Contact Us

At Discount Surgical Stockings, it is our goal to offer you the education and guidance to make the best purchase decision.
Please feel free to call us with any questions or to place an order.

Service Representatives are available by phone, email or online chat 

Phone: 1-800-982-0939
Email: support@discountsurgical.com
Mail:
120 New Jersey Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11207-2510

With 100's of options this can be quite confusing if its your first purchase.
We have trained fitters available to assist you 9am-6pm est Mon- Fri toll free at 1-800-982-0939.

Elizabeth Ext. 116
Elizabeth@discountsurgical.com

Stephanie 
Stephani@discountsurgical.com

Cristina
Cristina@discountsurgical.com 

Marlene
Marlene@discountsurgical.com 

Giannie
Giannie@discountsurgical.com 

Yani Ext. 125
Yani@discountsurgical.com

Online Orders Manager 
Jocy Ext. 121
Jocy@discountsurgical.com


Customer Service Manager
Lily Ext. 133
Lily@discountsurgical.com