Customer Reviews for Sheer Firm Support Knee Hi 20-30 mmHg

Sheer Firm Support Knee Hi 20-30 mmHg
Model A205
by Absolute Support
$15.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(125)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MN on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
these stockings are just what the dr.ordered
The price is always right with these stockings, and the fit outs great. The service and delivery are great to that's why I continue to return.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Bloomington, IL on Monday, October 1, 2012
About me: heavy, water retention in ankles
easy, inexpensive, and my order is always correct
when I go on line to order, there are many items to choose from. You can see the thumbnail and also you can zoom the picture to see if that is what you want. And the best part is the stockings or compression socks are priced so you can afford more than one pair. It is quick, easy, and inexpensive. I have your store in my favorites. I would not use anyone else.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in La Mesa on Monday, January 9, 2012
About me: one who is looking out for mother-in-laws best buys
Best buy! My mother-in-law loves them!
My mother-in-law had to buy compression stockings and at the medical supply store she paid close to 100.00. I was sick to my stomach to see how much seniors have to pay to get better. I searched the web-sites and found she could afford 3 pairs for the price of almost the one pair she bought. Thank you for having prices that sick people can afford. Natalie
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in wyoming on Thursday, February 10, 2011
About me: obese diabetic on O-2 disabled on very strict income
sheer firm support knee hi 20-30 mmhg
just recently had to start wearing support hose due to feet and ankles swelling. one pair bought from the doctors office cost $50.00,and had holes in them within a month.From your company, i got four pair for $60.00 aand i have been wearing the same two pair,wash one wear one for a while now. no holes in either pair! they feel good,easy to pull onand such a pleasure to wear!! thank you for such a wonderful product. i will be buying more!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Delaware on Saturday, September 18, 2010
About me: Long time retail worker
Dr said I wouldnt want to wear them but he was wrong
wonderful !! helped stop the swelling in my ankles and fit so nice I like wearing them and they look fine Thank you
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Altamonte Springs, Fl. on Friday, October 2, 2015
Terrifice Support Hose
I have been purchasing your support hose for several years and they wear well and I am very pleased the way they fit. I have recommended several friends and they too, are happy with their hose.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in TN on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
About me: retired/volunteer
Great Stockings
Great stockings and the price was very good. You can't find quality like that at the price these were!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Philadelphia on Sunday, August 30, 2015
Satisfied Customer
I was very pleased with the items that I purchased from your company. I would be sure to order again. They were lightweight, but as supportive as needed.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Clinton,TN on Sunday, August 30, 2015
Sheer Support
These stockings look sheer when not wearing them, so maybe it's the color that makes them look more opaque when wearing them. I was hoping to have them look more sheer like wearing nylons when on me. The quality is very good & so is the price. They do slide down on my legs some. I'm not sure if I would re-order them or not.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Michigan on Sunday, August 23, 2015
About me: Married with problems in both legs. I am suppose to wear these every day.
Support Stockings
I found these doing a search on the computer. I hated the high price of Jobts support stockings. After finding these, they were nicer than the other. The stockings look nicer that the other stockings and seem to last longer. They even look much dressier.Friends said they didn't think they were support because they were not thick and heavy looking. Two friends are now getting them. One lady and one man. They thank me for telling them about this product. They wash up nice too. Thanks for them. Judi McNair
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%