Customer Reviews for Microfiber Opaque PantyHose 20-30 Firm Support

Microfiber Opaque  PantyHose 20-30 Firm Support
Model A233
by Absolute Support
$25.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(39)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kansas City area on Saturday, October 5, 2013
About me: Worked over 60 years mostly on my feet all day
Opaque Microfiber Pantyhose to the Rescue:
Durable, attractive, silky feel, effective: great solution to vexing problem.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Albuquerque NM on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
About me: Academic medical school employee - university
Great nylons - pretty and support to the max!
Great fit and last forever if you wash them out nightly. Great support and very comfortable.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Hemet, CA on Saturday, October 15, 2011
About me: School secretary, caregiver for both parents..on the go
Great for the price
Love the fit and the feel. First pair lasted about 3 months. Compared to the more expensive ones of $100+ these are great! The fit great under dress slacks and suits for my job.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Iowa on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
About me: Hairstylist
Great Support Hose
Love, Love Love, them! I can be on my feet all day and my leg don't get tired. I recommend them to all my stylists.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NC on Friday, May 28, 2010
Great product at an exceptional price
I purchased these for my mother who has lymphedema. She is over 85 and on a fixed income so we decided to give this brand a try. Her lymphedema therapist said they were as good as the highper priced pantyhose made by the other companies sold on the same website. We will continue to use these hose. Thank you Discount Surgical Supply for providing a reasonably priced high quality product.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Saturday, March 5, 2016
Light beige isn't very light
These give a great amount of compression (therefore they're a little hard to put on). I don't like how dark they are, they definitely look like "old lady" stockings. I wear them under pants because my doctor says I need them. They slim up everything.
Overall  
Fit  
2
Reviewed by in Lakeland, FL 33860 on Saturday, February 13, 2016
About me: Senior citizen - 79yrs. old.
Microfiber Opaque PantyHose 20-30 Firm Support
I ordered the 20-30 pressure pantyhose. The legs were just to long - making the entire fit very uncomfortable. The pressure would have worked great, but I had to much of the leg section to try to tuck and also the foot area to my ankle didn't do much to help. I have also ordered the knee highs and even though I wore them, they also were to long to be a true knee-high for me. I am 5ft.2in. in height and they go way up over my knee and that makes then roll down and they start my legs hurting. Sorry to be so negative, but if it helps that makes it OK!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Washington on Friday, January 22, 2016
About me: Tall, middle-aged woman with spider veins.
Nice pantyhose that were somewhat too big
Overall these compression pantyhose are good quality. The main concern is that the sizing chart is somewhat inaccurate. Based on the chart, I should wear an extra large. When I wore them they were too long. They bunched up behind the knees and more so around the upper thighs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in northern minnesota on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
About me: teacher
Great Support
I just started wearing support hose about 6 months ago. I had been wearing another kind but it seem like they got runs in them so quickly. I ordered these and they seem heavier and have not had any holes or runs in them yet. I like that they are heavier and don't run so quickly. It is cold here in the winter so I appreciate the extra warmth along with the support.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Friday, December 18, 2015
About me: Flight attendant. 5'4" 130lbs.
Favorite 20-30 compression stocking on this website in the generic brand
Favorite 20-30 compression stocking on this website in the generic brand. Definitely worth the quite affordable price. I opt for medium. I also tried the small but that size doesn't stay up as well, sagging too much in the crotch. I love the softer fabric, while the compression strength still does it's job. I've tried all of the options of fabric in 20-30 compression. Microfiber is my favorite.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%