Customer Reviews for Surgical Opaque Support Knee-Hi Closed Toe X-Firm 30-40

Surgical Opaque Support Knee-Hi X-Firm 30-40 mmHg Closed Toe
Model A301
by Absolute Support
$19.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

114734 Beige ** Size Small
Write a Review
(89)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ky on Friday, November 14, 2014
Dependable service good products
Have dealt with discount surgical for a good number of years . The service is great, the prices are better than anywhere and the quality is exceptional. Why shop anywhere else
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NJ on Saturday, October 11, 2014
Satisfied
Received my order in 2 days. The stocking fit well. I was very pleased.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Friday, September 19, 2014
Great Service
Easy exchange policy. Great service
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Arizona on Monday, June 23, 2014
About me: Male, 65 year old, have been wearing surgical stockings for over 25 years
Surgical Support stocking
This is the best fitting support stocking I have ever worn. The quality is excellent along with the pricing. I have purchased stocking at a much high price and none have performed as well as these.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pensacola, Fl. on Sunday, August 4, 2013
Great value, quality
This is my fourth time ordering from Discount Surgical Stocking, and I will continue to do so. The price is great, the quality is there, and I haven't been disappointed yet. For those of you on the fence about trying these stockings, just go ahead and order. I've even recommended Discount Surgical to the wound care facility where I've been treated.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Palm Beach County Fl. on Sunday, June 30, 2013
About me: Retired, trying to keep busy
suuport
I am very satisfied with the support hose quality. I am also very satisfied with the support of Discount Surgical Stockings as a company. I recommend them whenever I can, and always get compliments from the recommendees..
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Santa Monica, CA on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
About me: Retired
Better Results than the "famous" Brands
Although the famous brands gave me good support, I decided to try this brand almost as a lark considering how much more economical they were. Was I surprised. I like the feel and support these hose give me and will probably order more pairs as time passes. I especially like the toe pockets that don't squeeze my toes together as do the more famous brands such as Juzo, Sigvaris, and Jobst. Definitely a BEST BUY.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Colorado on Monday, July 2, 2012
1st Purchase
Have been unable to find these knee highs for some time . The service was excellent , priced great and the shipping was fast. Recommend this company and will be reordering when we need more.. Thanks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Arizona on Saturday, November 5, 2016
Support Stockings
I have been wearing support stockings for over 30 years. About 5 years ago, I found Absolute Surgical Value Brand. They fit well, last long and are a great value. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing to wear support stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Huntington Indiana on Tuesday, September 29, 2015
About me: Long time wearer
Repeat customer
These hose are Great! Sturdy, long wearing. They stay up, don't bind and do their job. I just wish they came in a little darker beige tone, more tan. Still a wonderful purchase at a wonderful price.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%