Customer Reviews for Sigvaris Rubber Gloves

Sigvaris Rubber Gloves
Model GLOVES
by Absolute Support
$6.20 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(70)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NEWTON , NJ on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
A NEEDED ITEM FOR FITTING COMPRESSION STOCKINGS THAT REALLY MAKES IT EASY
MY WIFE SUFFERS FROM DEGENERATIVE BONE JOINT DISEASE AND HAD DEVELOPED AN ANKLE TO THIGH DVT DEEP VEIN THROMBOSIS BLOOD CLOT WHICH MADE IT DIFFICULT TO GET HER STOCKINGS ON. THESE GLOVES AS WELL AS THE CLOTH BASED GLOVES MAKE THE JOB EASIER
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NEWTON , NJ on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
A NEEDED ITEM FOR FITTING COMPRESSION STOCKINGS THAT REALLY MAKES IT EASY
MY WIFE SUFFERS FROM DEGERATIVE BONE JOINT DISEASE AND HAD DEVELOPED AN ANKLE TO THIGH DVT DEEP VEIN THROMBOSIS BLOOD CLOT WHICH MADE IT DIFFICULT TO GET HER STOCKINGS ON. THESE GLOVES AS WELL AS THE CLOTH BASED GLOVES MAKE THE JOB EASIER
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in va. on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
gloves
great for putting on pantyhoses
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Lincoln Ne on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
No problems.
No problems. Saved some money
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Lincoln Ne on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
No problems.
No problems. Saved some money
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in OREGON on Friday, October 31, 2014
About me: 62 yr old female user
A MUST for proper fitting!
These gloves are an absolute necessity for putting on the support stockings. Otherwise, you end up with uneven compression, and the stockings take on the job of removing your foot using the rubberband method! I'd never get them on without my rubber gloves!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tucson Arizona on Sunday, October 19, 2014
great for putting the socks on and taking off
I would recommend these gloves if you want an easyer experience than trying to put them on without them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, September 11, 2014
Saved my sanity
I recently had operations on both legs to solve my varicose vein issues. After the first procedure , I was given a pair of compression panty hose to wear for a week but no gloves. It was a nightmare getting the hose on and off. In preparation for the second procedure, I shopped around your website looking for something to help with these pantyhose. These gloves made the second round so much easier . It still took effort but the gloves did help a great deal. And the price was such a good value. I have two more surgeries ahead but I am no longer worried about dealing with those pantyhose!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in San Diego on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Last about nine months
Held up well for about nine months.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, August 21, 2014
Sigvaris Donning Gloves
These Sigvaris gloves are essential to donning and removing my compression socks, which is impossible to do without them. (I tried the Jobst brand, too, and they fit much better but didn't serve the purpose.)
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%