Customer Reviews for IT STAYS BODY ADHESIVE Roll On 2 Oz.

It Stays  Body Adhesive
Model IT STAYS
by It Stays
$7.50 each
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(320)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
266
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
2
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, March 19, 2017
it stay rollon adhesive
very good product and very good company to do business with. i have referred friends that need the surgical stockingsand they happy with purchases and service,
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Michigan on Friday, March 10, 2017
It Stays
It really does work. Pleasantly surprised!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Maine on Friday, March 3, 2017
About me: I'm a grandmother and have been wearing compression stockings for many years, as advised by a doctor.
Very effective product to prevent rolling and slipping
I love the product, It Stays, to keep the tops of my compression stockings from rolling and cutting into my less than slender legs. I will say that the bottle does leak very often. If it tips over in the drawer, it oozes and that is wasteful. If I travel at all I have to be sure to put it in a Ziploc bag. The older style bottle never once leaked. I've tried removing the label completely, but it hasn't' helped.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Washington on Saturday, February 25, 2017
excellent service
I am very pleased with the service. My order was received very quickly as I had ordered. Excellent service!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio on Friday, February 10, 2017
Great one-of-a-kind product
It's body adhesive that does exactly what it claims to do...keep stockings in place and easily washes off afterwards. There is no better alternative.tcf
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Flrorida on Tuesday, January 24, 2017
It Stays Body Adhesive
I have used this product for over 20 years. Works very well for holding thigh high 30-40 compression hose which I wear to prevent blood clots. Highly recommend It Stays Body Adhesive.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Enterprise, MS on Thursday, January 19, 2017
About me: Retired Senior Citizen
Quality Product
Good adhesive, holds support hose in place well.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Arkansas on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Great Adhesive!
this is the BEST body adhesive I've ever used!! it washes off with just water, but holds Great!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
it stay rollon adhesive
the product is very good as is the service from this company.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Davis Junction, IL on Saturday, January 14, 2017
Super product.
This product really works. Wearing compression socks all day, every day, you need something to help keep them from sliding down. This is it.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%