Customer Reviews for Jobst Sensifoot Diabetic Sock Over The Calf 8-15mmHg

Jobst Sensifoot Diabetic Sock Over The Calf 8-15mmHg
Model SENSIFOOT
by Jobst
$13.52 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(32)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Austin, TX on Friday, January 25, 2013
About me: Casual dresser, comfort-seeker in other words, retired!
These are the best socks for diabetics with varicose veins!
If you need to wear a compression sock, and you are diabetic, there is no better sock than Jobst Sensifoot Diabetic Sock. These socks are comfortable to wear and can pass for ordinary knee socks. Perfect under slacks OR skirts. Also, Discount Surgical Stockings has the best selection and lower prices than many other providers.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Boulder, CO on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
About me: 60 YO diabetic
Jobst Sensifoot socks are great
My wife and I have been using the Jobst Sensifoot socks for years. They are very soft and seamless with good padding. The over-the-calf height appeals to my wife, and it isn't too tight on the calf. Highly recommended.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Nashville, TN on Saturday, June 30, 2012
About me: 78, diabetic
Easy on - Easy off
Soft. Very comfortable. Help with circulation & swelling. Try single pairs at first to get right fit. Toe to heel is a little different fit. Overall, best compression sock I have tried.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Southern Oregon on Saturday, September 27, 2014
About me: Active, but carrying too much weight
Jobst Sensifoot Diabetic Sock Over The Calf 8-15mmHg
I ordered one pair of the Jobst Sensifoot Diabetic Socks so I could compare them to the Absolute Support Socks. I honestly can't tell the difference between the Jobst socks and the Absolute Support Socks. I think you can get just as nice of a sock by ordering the Absolute Support socks and save around $4 a pair.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kentucky on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
About me: retired physician
Good sock
These socks are well made,quality product sold at a reasonable price by an honest reputable company.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Brentwood, CA on Thursday, April 10, 2014
great product and service
Great compression stocking at a great price!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in forest grove oregon on Thursday, March 6, 2014
About me: a wife who is 53 and a 24 year ol son.
How did my husband like there product
We had ordered this very product before and again we are very happy with the product.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Nevada on Sunday, October 13, 2013
About me: 70 year-old diabetic
Best I've tried
These socks are not perfect. They pill after the first wash and my big toenail wears a hole way too easily. However, they are comfortable enough to wear 24/7 and they do minimize excess edema.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Dothan, Alabama, USA on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Effective compression, with unbeatable comfort
i've been wearing "support hose" for over ten years. These are by far the most comfortable, yet effective stockings I've ever used. Unlike those I wore earlier, these stockings don't roll over their top edges, nor "bunch" at the lower ankles. I am extremely glad that I switched to this newer size and style.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Spanish Springs, NV on Friday, January 4, 2013
About me: Very active, but have to deal with vascular insufficiency
I have purchased from DSS for over 10 years
Every type of stocking I have purchased from DSS has been just as listed in the catalogue, and the prices are excellent. When I have spoken with customer service on-line I have had great results, no matter why. Though I have investigated other medical stocking sellers, I have never even tried any others for one reason or another. Mostly because I find no reason to change suppliers.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%