Customer Reviews for Medi Washing Solution 16oz Bottle

Medi Washing Solution 16oz Bottle
Model 98000
by Mediven
$10.36 each
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

98000 16oz
Write a Review
(9)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in WA on Thursday, January 12, 2017
Great price for this washing solution
I have used this product for over a year and like it . Best price I have found for Medi Washing Solution. Also great service with the free shipping and fast delivery.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tamarac, Florida on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
nice clean smelling socks.
I have using this cleaner for years, and is quite satisfied with it....they clean the socks very well.... thanks you.and discount surgical stockings has it at a great price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Friday, July 22, 2016
Excellent product
Excellent product - adds life to our support hose......
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Mississippi on Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Great and easy to use for handwashing!
This was the best price I could find and the S&H are unbeatable. It lathers well, smells nice and if you only puncture the seal, you can control how much comes out at a time. I was dreading hand-washing DH's Juzo Silver socks, but it is just so easy with this solution! Thank you Discount Surgical!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Bothell,WA on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
About me: 69 yr old female
Works great with a few drops
Use this solution daily to wash my thigh high compression stockings. If you poke a hole in the aluminum seal it lets you just dispense a few drops of solution at a time and provides plenty of suds. Ordering it from Discount Surgical stockings was easy, good price and it arrived 3 days earlier than anticipated.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Rochester, NY on Monday, January 5, 2015
About me: retired and semi active
Great washing product
I love using this prodecut to wash my compression stockings and I alsos use it for my other delicates. It cleans great and is gental on the fabric.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Vega$ on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
About me: ja, right
Prompt Service
Discount Surgical delivered the soap we ordered at a good price. The medical washing solution was for my dad's compression stockings. Thank you!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in California on Saturday, August 6, 2011
Just started to use this product.
has a good lather and appears to wash hose
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Rochester, NY on Wednesday, June 1, 2011
Great Washing Solution
I have been using this wash for over a year now and I really love it. It removes all the soil from the stockings. My doctor has me coat my leg with vasaline before putting on my stockings. I also use it to hand wash my bras and find it works great for them also.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%