Customer Reviews for Jobst Sensifoot Crew Length 8-15 Light Support

Jobst Sensifoot Crew Length 8-15 Light Support
Model SENSICREW
by Jobst
$11.92 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(16)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Boynton Beach, FL on Friday, January 28, 2011
About me: Retired golfer
Short but effective
Crew length looks good with shorts yet provides gentle effective compression without being obvious .
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, January 5, 2015
excellent
these have enough compression to help prevent edema, but they are not so tight that the patient cannot put them on himself. a real lifesaver!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, January 5, 2015
excellent
these have enough compression to help prevent edema, but they are not so tight that the patient cannot put them on himself. a real lifesaver!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tallahassee, FL on Friday, June 20, 2014
My second order, I liked them so well.
Excellent support, Not difficult to put on. Thicker comfort crew style.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Kentucky on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Quality product
These socks are well made and a quality product.The price is reasonable.The company seems to conduct business in a reputable manner.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Houston, TX on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Jobst Sensifoot Crew, 8 - 15 Light Support
Jobst Sensifoot Crew socks are very comfortable. I love the cushion foot, but like one other review, would like even (a little) more cushion. Also, like another report, the toe and heel wear out very quickly, while the remainder of the sock is still fine. The toes have holes in them after wearing only a short time. I ordered a larger size to see if this would help the problem, but it didn't. When I have needed customer service, the have been great. Great sock, just wish they lasted a little longer.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tennessee on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Good support in a crew sock
These socks offer an option for those needing some support but wanting to wear a crew sock with shorts. They provide moderate support, wear well and should last a reasonable period of time. They are very comfortable. They are generously sized, so you may considering getting a smaller size than you normally wear.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in forest grove oregon on Thursday, July 5, 2012
jobst diabetic socks
My husband really likes your socks. They have help his feet at work. But He is complaining about they wear out to fast. They holes in themm to fast. Otherwise they are okay.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in FL on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
I like 'em
I'd buy them again
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Kentucky on Thursday, March 15, 2012
Good socks
Well made,comfortable.My only wish is that they have more cushion/padding for the bottom of my feet.Nonthe less,they are the best socks for diabetic feet I have found.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%