Customer Reviews for Mens Microfiber & Cotton Dress Socks Medium Support 15-20

A1013 Mens Microfiber & Cotton Dress Socks 15-20
Model A1013
by Absolute Support
$12.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(64)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Grafton WI on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Socks Feel Great
The socks are a Great Value. The product ships out immediately. Customer service sends you and email acknowledging receiving the order. Great Fit, Great Value
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Washington State on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
About me: Retired MD
Best Buy
I have been wearing support hose for many years and these are as good as some others which sell for a lot more money. The fit is very good and they hold up well.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Southbury, CT on Thursday, July 21, 2011
About me: 75 year old male with Neuro-generative disease
Absolutely more comfortable
After 5 years of wearing sigvaris, I tried these and I am hooked. You can get more than you pay for. Only 4 stars until I discover their wearability.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Illinois on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
About me: retired barber, age 79
Wonderful Support Stockings
The stockings are great! They give me support and most importantly, they are not difficult to put on.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MD on Wednesday, March 16, 2016
About me: Big daddy
Feel good
A bit challenge to put on, but well worth it. Legs feel comfortable at end of day.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Indiana on Thursday, March 3, 2016
GREAT SOCKS..........QUESTIONABLE SERVICE
After several screw-ups by the order department (careless mistakes in copying my credit card info), I FINALLY received my socks (took twice as long as it should have). The socks are great, but someone in the order department needs to be a lot more careful on the keyboard (or have their eyesight corrected).
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Gettysburg Pennsylvania on Sunday, January 10, 2016
Excellent product and value!
Overall an excellent product at a fair price!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Massachusetts on Friday, January 8, 2016
Good fit
Good fit. Fabric a little thin. I like them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Friday, January 1, 2016
Medium support cotton and microfiber socks
Long lasting, comfortable and very supportive socks. I have tried three colors, enjoy the black version the best for color fastness.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Norfrolk, Virginia on Sunday, December 6, 2015
Less than desired.
I found the sock thinner than what I am used to wearing. When I put a second pair of light weight socks over the compression socks for my comfort, the compression sock did not stay up all day.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%