Customer Reviews for Women's Sheer Compression Knee-Hi Light Support 8-15mmHg Closed Toe

Women's Sheer Compression Knee-Hi Light Support 8-15mmHg Closed Toe
Model A107
by Absolute Support
$8.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A107BE1 Small Beige
A107BE2 Medium Beige
A107BE3 Large Beige
A107BE4 XL Beige
A107BL1 Small Black
A107BL2 Medium Black
A107BL3 Large Black
A107BL4 XL Black
A107NV1 Small Navy
A107NV2 Medium Navy
A107NV3 Large Navy
A107NV4 XL Navy
A107T1 Small Taupe
A107T2 Medium Taupe
A107T3 Large Taupe
A107T4 XL Taupe
Write a Review
(121)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Hatfield, PA on Thursday, January 2, 2014
About me: Retired and Active Senior
Got a Friend to Buy Too!
I've worn these compression knee-hi stockings for over a decade. A friend recently was told to begin wearing them and asked if she could try a new pair I hadn't opened yet. She liked them so much, we put a joint order in for 6 pairs so she'd have them for the holidays. She'll be a new customer of DSS now!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in oregon on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
About me: senior who is a rancher
A great pair of stockings
the stockings fit well and are very consistent with not stretching out and becoming loose. I will order them again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Saturday, September 29, 2012
About me: 64 yr old with swelling issues
Great Product
I have been wearing mild compression stockings for several years and these are by far the best I have found They are comfortable, durable, look nice and are affordable. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Valley Stream, NY on Friday, May 11, 2012
About me: A mess. Infection MRSA on leg so other leg swelled.
COLOR - SIZE PERFECT!!!!~!
Very happy with my stockings. Love the color, go on easily and do the job.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Jose, CA on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Great Buy
The support hose are great, they fit well, stay up and the price was very competitive, The package arrived extremely fast. I will order them again when I need more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New York on Friday, December 30, 2011
mom loves them
Brought them for my mom who is diabetic. She loves the feel of them. Got them for her in Nude. She kept singing praises of their comfort. Would definitely buy them again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Hatfield, PA on Wednesday, February 15, 2017
About me: Active Retiree
Depend on Quality and Value
As always, I made a stock order, the stockings arrived promptly and are just what I need for an upcoming trip. I get 4 nude, 1 black and 1 navy pair, and save a little when I buy 6 pair! They keep my legs and ankles relaxed and stylish throughout lots of walking and sitting. No swollen ankles or tired feet!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Newport News, Va on Sunday, January 8, 2017
About me: I have been wearing support hose for 15 years. These are the best.
support hose
Your customer service rating is excellent; competent, reliable & economical.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Sunday, January 1, 2017
About me: professional senior
the best!
These have so much support, yet are easy to get on and off and are very light. Love them! Buying more tonight!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Huntsville, AL on Monday, December 12, 2016
Knee-Highs
Quite comfortable; don't slip down; most durable sheer knee highs I've ever worn.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%