Customer Reviews for Sigvaris 16 oz Liquid Washing Solution

Sigvaris 16 oz Liquid Washing Solution
Model WASHING
by Sigvaris
$11.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(8)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Fremont, Ca. on Sunday, April 26, 2015
About me: just a normal no glitz person
great washing soap
was happy to find some washing solution for the stockings as was just using a low sudser from Costco that I do the washing with. Seems to be good.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Massachusetts on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Nice washing solution
This washing solutions cleans compression garments well and smells good too.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Muskegon, MI on Monday, November 24, 2014
About me: Retired Engineer
Received order promptly& it works well
I didn't know Sigvaris had a washing solution until seeing it online with your ad. Now pleased with the results washing my support hove with this product'.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Florida on Sunday, February 5, 2012
About me: Active Senior
Good Job
Have used this solution for years and really keeps my hose in good condition.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Corvallis, Oregon on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
About me: retired college teacher
Works as advertised
I have used the liquid washing solution for several years. It does what is promised. I am quite satisfied with this product.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MIAMI on Sunday, June 26, 2011
SIGVARIS WASHING SOLUTION
GREAT PRODUCT. GREAT PRICE. DELIVERED TIMELY AND IN PERFRECT CONDITION.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Chanute, Kansas on Monday, June 14, 2010
About me: Tall,thin,40 years old.
Satisfied customer
I have to wear support stockings every day and have been for 6 years. I have been ordering them from a source where their prices go up each time I seem to want them. I haven't ordered any stockings from this site so far but I have received a bottle of washing solution and believe it's price to be fair. The next time I need to purchase some support stockings I will definitely seek the Discount Surgical Stockings site.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Milwaukee, WI on Friday, April 16, 2010
Excellent Product
Excellent Product. Thoroughly cleans my support socks, leaving them fresh. Enables maximum life of the socks.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%