Customer Reviews for Jobst For Men Knee-Hi 20-30mmHg Firm Compression

Jobst For Men Knee-Hi 20-30mmHg Firm Compression
Model FMKN2-3
by Jobst
$65.92 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(22)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Gulfport, Mississippi on Saturday, October 13, 2012
About me: Retired in mid 80s
JOBST stockings
I have used JOBST stockings for a number of years and have always been satisfied with their quality, fit and comfort.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Leesburg Fl. on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
About me: 69 and over weight
What a great feeling
I tried them and will be getting more,They are GREAT.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in N.Y. on Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Fit and Comfort
Just what the doctor ordered. Very comfortable, and they do their job well. I'm on my feet for 12 plus hours a day. these support stockings really help!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
About me: wife
Men Knee-Hi 20-30mmHg Compression
My husband has had severe varicose veins for over 30 years. These stockings are the only ones we have found that help him. They were recommended by his doctor.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tarro NSW2322 Australia McGregor TX 76657 sumertime only on Sunday, August 4, 2013
About me: RETIRED PHYSICIAN mostly
Jobst does the job everyday.
15 years as ER physician (with XS weight of 100 lb) now 12 years post weight loss after stomach bypass surgery. However superficial leg veins are prominent. I have used Jobst knee high compression 20-30mg along with 'IT STAYS" in order to alleviate lower leg edema. a great investment. I have boxes of other lesser brands- such a waste of money. I dust very little talcum powder around foot and ankle to aid with the on/off. So I heartily recommend Jobst as they were recommended to me by my long time good friend who has retired as CEO of Biersdorf Australia.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in California on Thursday, February 14, 2013
About me: Senior
Beware of Apparent Changes in this Jobst Model
I've worn this size (tall, large), this sub line (Jobst For Men) of Jobst compression hose for 15+ years. My last pairs did not fit well at all in the toe area. Come to find out they have done away with the bubble toe (it used to be a separate type of weave). Discount Surgical gave me the Jobst distributor''s number, and they did not fault my observations re. the toe area and suggested another Jobst sub line. Others with hammer toe or chronic ingrown toenails beware of changes in this Jobst Model.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Palm Springs, CA 92262 on Friday, June 1, 2012
Great stocking that doesn't feel like a compression sock.
I have been wearing Juzo. When comparing the Juzo stocking to the Jobst there is no comparison. The Jobst is heavier quality material, easy to put on but most of all they do not run or get holes in them like your Mom's old nylons. I went through a pair a month with Juzo and the Jobst don't show any sign of wear.Save your money and buy Jobst. They are approx $5.00 more per pair than Juzo but well worth it. They will last!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Orange, California on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Jobst for men knee high compression stockings
I am extremely satisfied with the overall transaction in the procurement of the compression stockings, especially the great price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Philadelphia on Sunday, January 22, 2012
Great product
Great product. Will continue to order from you as have been very pleased with both your company Nd the products you provide.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by on Saturday, October 1, 2011
Early Tear in a new pair of socks.
One sock developed a small tear after one weeks use. I think I am due a replacement. Other wise ordering, receipt and wear are OK. I will probable re-order another pair with an open toe.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%