Customer Reviews for Jobst For Men Knee-Hi 30-40mmHg High Compression

Jobst For Men Knee-Hi 30-40mmHg High Compression
Model FMKN3-4
by Jobst
$65.92 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(17)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oregon on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
About me: avid adventurer / hiker / explorer
These have given me my life back!
I've been wearing these for years now. Over the past 15 years I have developed circulation problems in both legs that require use of support socks. I live an active lifestyle and go on very long day hikes on Saturdays (in the 20-25 mile range). These socks give me the support I need to get out and enjoy life.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Port Crane N.Y. on Sunday, February 27, 2011
About me: Bindery worker
Jobst For Men Knee-Hi 30-40mmHg High Compression
Helps my feet and toes feel alot better when I'm on them all day. My calves of my legs are more relaxed when I remove them at night. Great support and comfort.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Curaçao, netherlands Antilles on Friday, September 3, 2010
Excellent
I have been wearing High Compressions socks for over 35 years. Recently I orederd a pair of JOBST model FMKN3-4 High Compression socks. I can definitely say that these socks are the best, truly EXCELLENT. They put the right pressure where it's needed and at the end of the day, when you take them off, your feet and legs are absolutely not tired or swoolen. EXCELLENT PRODUCT.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
About me: Jobst customer for over 10 years
Another great purchase
The construction of the Jobst product is outstanding and worth the extra dollars for the quality. The compression distributes the pressure evenly around the leg and foot. Highly recommend this product. I will buy more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Southern Illinois on Saturday, July 21, 2012
Jobst high compression socks for men
Good product. Have been wearing compression socks for many years. Tried a less expensive brand and had to return. discount surgical company very helpful with the return process.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Saturday, July 21, 2012
theratpeutic and functional
Comfortable and performs as advertised
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MD on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Great support
Same as always - a good fit that supports my varicose veins. Very fast service from Discount Surgical
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Darien, CT on Friday, February 17, 2012
About me: 65-year old executive
Great product!
Great product! Couldn't have been easier to order on-line.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Eden Prairie, MN on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
About me: Long term care insurance educator/sales person who has had deep vein trombosis in right leg.
Jobst for Men
Since I had a perscription from my doctor, I knew the Jobst men's sock and compression. I needed Jobst for Men Knee-Hi 30-40mmHg High Compression men's sock. I order 3 pair and they were delivered in a few days. The price difference from ordering in a local store is great, along with the free shipping. Socks arrrived in time to go on a four day business trip.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Conroe, Texas on Saturday, October 1, 2011
About me: Repeat customer
Great order experience
Got the order right the first time. On time, as ordered. Thank you! Will be back again.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%