Customer Reviews for Woman's Cable Pattern Trouser Socks Medium Support

Womens Trouser Socks Cable Pattern Medium Support 15-20 mmHg
Model A1015
by Absolute Support
$12.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(48)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Georgia on Friday, September 20, 2013
About me: female, mid 60's
Very pleased with these
I ordered three pairs of these and a pair of the calf sleeves, and I'm pleased with both so far. These were purchased for an upcoming overseas trip involving long flights and a good bit of walking. I have some minor varicose and spider veins in one leg, but am not prescribed compression hosiery. I wanted to prevent any swelling or blood clots, however. I've only worn these for about six hours at home, but they made my legs feel wonderful! If possible, I'll update my review after my trip. By calf and ankle measurements, I would be a size M, but they advised to go by my shoe size (8), which was a L, so that's what I got, in the medium compression strength. The socks were very comfortable and I was able to get them on and off with no problem. They look like regular trouser socks and aren't too thick. The foot fits well and they easily come up to the bottom of my knee. (I'm 5'3".) I ordered the socks in black. I think they are what I need for my trip.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Long Beach, CA on Thursday, November 29, 2012
Women's Cable Pattern Trouser Sox
These sox are wonderful. They look good and fit well, are comfortable and keep the swelling in my feet to a minimum. I also purchased the other 2 patterns available, and like both as well. Will buy these again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Shenandoah Valley on Monday, November 21, 2011
About me: tall and athletic
Quality socks at a good price
I ordered 3 pair of these and am very happy with them. After varicose vein surgery a few years ago, I was advised to always wear support stockings, and these do the job beautifully. As an added benefit, they keep my feet warm all winter. I am sold on these and will be coming back for more. Thanks for a good product!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Arvada, CO on Wednesday, March 24, 2010
About me: Sixty-seven year old female with kidney disease who likes to travel, pursue bird-watching and photography.
Easy to put on and comfortable to wear
After trying a few other types of support hose/socks that were very difficult to put on I was amazed at how easily these went on and how comfortable they felt even after 8 hours of wear.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in S D on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
About me: mid aged female
very good product
The support socks are of very good quality, they look and wear well. I feel very good support and less fatigue when wearing them. The service and shipping was great!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Vancouver, Wa on Friday, February 20, 2015
Great socks for work
I love these socks. They feel great and they are thin enough to wear with my work shoes(Dansko). The material is a little thin be careful not to pull up to high or they might tear.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in New York State on Saturday, January 10, 2015
About me: Registered nurse
Great support stockings
I am a RN and have two daughters that are also nurses. We love your stockings. They are comfortable and offer the support we need while working 12 hour shifts.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Smithtown, N.Y. on Monday, January 5, 2015
the stocking for the price are very good
Stocking fit very good and the price is good,I wear and buy for more them 5 years
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Absolute Womens Trouser Socks - Cable 15-20 support
These are the best support socks for cooler weather. I wear them all the time; wonderful support. Great for every day or travel. Your legs will not be tired wearing these.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
I love them.
I love the socks. They stay up. Work well. I will order them again.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%