Customer Reviews for Sport Compression Socks Medium Support 15-20mmHg

Sport Compression Socks Medium Support 15-20mmHg
Model A106
by Absolute Support
$13.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A106BL1 Small Black
A106BL2 Medium Black
A106BL3 Large Black
A106BL4 XL Black
A106BL5 2XL Black
A106WH1 Small White
A106WH2 Medium White
A106WH3 Large White
A106WH4 XL White
A106WH5 2XL White
Write a Review
(239)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
180
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in louisiana on Sunday, September 14, 2014
About me: anesthesiologist
awesome product!
I have purchased numerous brands of compression socks over the years, from expensive brands like Jobst & Sigvaris down to no-name brands. These by far are the best ive ever owned. The construction is high quality, the foot padding is much greater than the average compression sock, & the price is right! I initially bought 3 pairs, & after trying them i bought 2 more. Highly recommended!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in ohio on Monday, June 23, 2014
Mojo athletic support socks
I first bought these socks because of the price. Didn't expect a lot. Wow, was I surprised!! Not only is the price great, the performance is excellent, they go on easier than any other compression sock, and they hold up unbelievably. My first pairs are still in good condition several months later. Seldom do I wear anything else.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Utah on Sunday, January 12, 2014
About me: MIddle age mail
Love these socks
I now own 6 pair of these socks. I love to wear them - they are comfortable and deliver the support I need. I even order the black color and wear them with my suits.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in WI on Monday, November 4, 2013
About me: fit, female,50
great sock
fabulous! I'm on my feet in a hot environment for 6 hours a day and these are very comfortable, don't make my feet hot and still give great support.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Helena Montana on Monday, January 28, 2013
About me: 60 male
Great Support and Feels like a normal Athletic Sock
I reordered these becasue they have that nice cotton feel of a good athletic sock but provide a good support all day and don't slide down. They are easy to put on and remove. I will buy more!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
very satisfied
very satisfied with your company. very good products and very fast delivery!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kansas on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
About me: Active retiree
Pain relief
These socks provide relief from the pain of varicose veins. I was a non-believer until I wore the socks. Wow! What a wonderful surprise!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Portage, In. on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
Great Socks!!
These socks have great cushion and support! Tried a different brand that was very thin with no cushion. My foot slipped in my shoe all day at work. Ordered these socks from Discount Surgical Stocking and I love them! Just ordered two more pair and my co-worker also ordered some for her mom and she loves them also. Very happy and will reorder more when I need to.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Colorado on Monday, March 13, 2017
Supreme performance
I have bought compression socks from other sources and these are far better.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Washington on Tuesday, February 28, 2017
About me: male
Re-ordered 6 pairs after a try-out of an initial pair
good purchase experience, good product, excellent price (compared to general market) no surprises.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%