Customer Reviews for Opaque Support Knee-Hi Open Toe 30-40 Extra Firm

A311 Opaque Support Knee-Hi 30-40mmhg Open Toe
Model A311
by Absolute Support
$19.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(60)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Utah on Sunday, December 8, 2013
About me: I am approaching older age and compression stockings keep my legs in top shape!
Great Service
I have used surgical stockings for many years after I developed ulcers on my legs. I have worn them ever since and have never had ulcers since. Service has been great, with a reminder of time to buy new ones every 6 months. I highly recommend this site and it's merchandise.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sarasota Florida on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
About me: 70 years old 300 pounds 5ft 11 inches tall
Knee hi open toe 30-40 pounds compression stocking.
Excellent stocking fits perfect,wears well, comforatable comes promptly on auto order fill.Excellent product and excelent service.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sarasota FLorida Zip 34235 on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
About me: A 6 foot 300 lbs 70 years old man retired in Florida moderatly active.34235
This stocking is excellent the auto order fill is great and prompt as is the company
This stocking is excellent the auto order fill is great an excellent company wants the business. I wish all companies were as customer friendly as Discount Surgical Stockings. I have received 3 pairs and they work perfect and wear well.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
About me: wearer of compression stockings for several years due to frequent DVT's in the past from blood clotting gene mutation
Will Always Get Our Business
This is the best price I've found for compression stockings and the most durable. Have been ordering on a regular basis and will continue to do so. Service has been great, and the ease of ordering is appreciated. A pleasure to do business here.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Snohomish, WA on Thursday, May 17, 2012
About me: 66 yr old male
Very Good Product
I bought these because I had been having a lot of trouble with soreness and aching in my legs. These cleared it up almost completely and I am back to my walking routine again. The size chart worked perfectly for me and the delivery was extremely prompt.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Carolina on Friday, September 25, 2015
About me: Nurse
Good Deal
These are some good economical hose. Due to my profession I wanted get a 30-40 mmhg but am unable to find footless hose at that strength. I bought these and cut the feet out and they work perfect, they don't ravel out. Am on my second pair.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in San Francisco Bay Area on Wednesday, September 2, 2015
About me: 72 years old, fair to reasonable health.
A311 Opaque Support Knee-Hi 30-40mmhg Open Toe
Wear compression socks as a precautionary measure. Both my father and grandfather suffered from varicose veins and lower leg problems. The compression sock have eliminated some mild swelling at my ankles. My doctor recommended wearing them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Alaska on Saturday, August 15, 2015
About me: 57-year-old retired high school music teacher
The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly
I have been ordering these socks for a few years, and they allow me to have slender, not puffy ankles at the end of the day. Yay! The last pair I ordered are made of a slightly different material, more stretchy, it seems -- and a lot harder to take off because the fabric won't slide against itself. I have to recruit help. And wouldn't it be great if compression socks weren't so ugly? My son likes to tease me about my "sexy socks." Alas!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Port Angeles, WA on Friday, July 10, 2015
good price and fit
good fit and price
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New Kent, Virginia on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Great service and prices
I like that they have the clearance section. These hose are not cheap and with lymphadema I have to wear them everyday. Therefore, I have to have plenty on hand. When I order them they come fairly quickly and they are a good product.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%