Customer Reviews for Opaque Thigh-Hi With Silicone Border Open Toe 30-40

Thigh-Hi Opaque With Silicone Border Open Toe 30-40mmHg
Model A313
by Absolute Support
$26.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(50)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Iowa on Saturday, December 28, 2013
Great for price
The open toe is a must for this high compression. The closed toe seemed to cut off circulation to my toes and made them feel cold. But I love the open toe. They are very comfortable and stay up. They seem to be very good quality and the price is great.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
excellent
These compression thigh high socks werer probably the best fitting socks I have yet ordered. They stayed in place without sliding down. I love them and will be ordering more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
comfortable
Stockings are very comfortable for high compression. I wear them all day every day with no problems.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, November 12, 2010
Love these support hose
These support stockings are a fabulous buy. I like them because they are so comfortable and seem to be easier to get on than some others that I've had.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in TN on Saturday, December 19, 2009
Excellent product and service!
The product was sent quickly and the quality was excellent. I needed to get the stockings in a hurry before an unexpected medical procedure, and I received them within just a few days after the order. The price was the best that I found on line and definitely less expensive that the stores I checked where the minimum price was $50.00. I suggest this product and this company highly!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Knoxville, Tennessee on Monday, August 24, 2015
Great, especially for the price
These are really comfortable and stay up great. I bought some thigh-highs from a different company for the same price and they rolled, but these last a long time. This is the third time I've ordered a pair of these, and they last the full 6 months compression clothing is supposed to. They're easier than some to get on and off, and it's great to be able to let my toes breathe in hot weather with sandals and flip flops. Really a great buy for a great price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Honolulu, Hawaii. on Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Support stockings.
Very satisfied with product, not very expensive, prompt delivery. Will order again, recommended.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Diego CA on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Great Customer Service. Great prices.
The compression stockings where of good quality but a bit short. I talked to customer service and had a excellent respond. No charge for exchange
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Brasil on Sunday, April 12, 2015
Works
.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kansas City on Sunday, April 5, 2015
High Quality and Comfortable
I have tried several stockings on other web sites. These are by far the best. They are of high quality and most comfortable I own. I highly recommend and have bought additional pairs since my first purchase.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%