Customer Reviews for Opaque Thigh-Hi With Silicone Border Closed Toe 30-40

Opaque Thigh-Hi  With Silicone Border Closed Toe 30-40
Model A303
by Absolute Support
$26.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(39)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Webb City, MO on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Excellant Company, stands behind their products
Reasonable price, quick shipping and quality product. Plus a company which stands behind their products. I don't know what more you would want!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Denver, CO on Monday, June 27, 2011
About me: recent total knee with underlyning congential lymphatic dysfunction
Perfect in every way!
I just ordered two more pair of these. Considerable compression yet flexible and tough enough for reasonable ease of fitting without causing any tears to hose. The hose remain in place on the upper thigh and are comfortable for more than 10 -12 hours due to large blunt silcon studs which do not dig into the skin
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oklahoma on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Top Honors
I've worn compression stockings for many years. I started out with Jobst. My insurance covered the cost of them, which was quite high. When my insurance no longer covered them I had to go to something I could afford to purchase and be able to obtain readily. I live in rural Oklahoma and it's very difficult to get a good deal in a timely manner. Then I discovered Discount Surgical Stockings online. The prices are more affordable, but I decided to try their brand. The web site is very user friendly, their prices are outstanding, and their service is of the highest standard. I ordered my stockings one evening and 2 days later, they were in my mailbox. Super excited with the response time. Discount Surgical Stockings will be the only place I'll purchase every again. The quality of the product is identical to the more expensive brands. They wash and wear very well. Overall I'm a very happy customer.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in SoCal on Sunday, June 6, 2010
Great Quality & Excellent Prices
Using these as recommended by me Doc. Got the black to feel extra kinky ...like Lux;-) Great savings and quality product. The exactly the same as a previous name brand of which I paid almost twice as much!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Houston, Texas on Saturday, March 6, 2010
I love this item!!
I am totally amazed that the silicone dots hold these up so well. They are really comfortable. I don't think I will ever be able to go back to a thigh-hi with attachment after wearing these. The savings is another fantastic plus.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Central Illinois on Monday, August 17, 2015
Comparable to Jobst and Juzo
The appearance, feel, and fit is almost identical to Jobst and Juzo. The only difference I have noticed is the toe area is much larger, which avoids possible cramping of the toes. I have had these less than two months but so far I am well pleased.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Chicago Illinois on Thursday, June 11, 2015
About me: disabled
thigh high stockings
Fit is good ,but needs to be more soft,to rough ,like a long sock.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
good for my medical problem ,extream leg swelling,
Good price and fit ,I am disabled ,do to leg ,chest and hand issues and I feel your company, is looking out for me ,not only as a disabled person ,but as a fixed income person Thank you jim
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
good for my medical problem ,extream leg swelling,
Good price and fit ,I am disabled ,do to leg ,chest and hand issues and I feel your company, is looking out for me ,not only as a disabled person ,but as a fixed income person Thank you jim
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, March 26, 2015
great fit.
used the stocking for after knee surgery. when i put it on for the first time i could feel the difference .
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%