Customer Reviews for Opaque Maternity PantyHose Firm Support 20-30mmHg

Opaque Maternity PantyHose Firm Support 20-30mmHg
Model A208
by Absolute Support
$28.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(18)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio on Sunday, September 2, 2012
About me: 3 month preg
BEST EVER
Best people to work with. Fastest shipment ever. stands by product. product best ever. Better because of price. Bought three pair.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, July 1, 2012
About me: 115 lb 5'3" pre pregnancy weight and medium fit great
Ahh vericose veins!
will be purchasing another pair. the waist band is less noticable than other brands I have purchased
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Boca Raton Florida on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
These don't rip
I do use gloves to put them on in the morning but when I have to readjust them during the day I do not have to worry that I will rip them!( that happen to me with the more expensive brands) I have been using them for a month and not one run or tear.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, March 8, 2015
lika
Excellent and comfortable socks
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, February 9, 2015
Amazing stockings!!
They fit great, and help with the water retention. I am 6 mos. pregnant. I work in an office, and sit all day at a desk. I definitely reccomend this product.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, August 18, 2014
Great Pantyhose for a great price!
so glad i came across this site. had ordered a different pair from another website that were at least twice as much. they were not at all what i was looking for. i couldn't even get them over my ankle and they were very thin pantyhose material so i was afraid i was going to rip them. the ones from discount surgical are just about perfect. they are easier to put on(although still not fun to put on) and they are a thick durable material so when i tug and pull on them to get them up i don't have to worry about them ripping. very happy with my purchase. they're making my 7th pregnancy way more comfortable.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Ireland on Thursday, August 7, 2014
About me: 6 months pregnant
Very strong support!
These tights are super strong, difficult to get on initially but once up and on they are very comfortable. The support is stronger than other more expensive brands and they are also more durable than other more expensive brands. These are excellent value for money and I would definitely get them again. Also plenty of room for growing bump!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Az on Sunday, April 6, 2014
About me: Retired Nurse
If you have a large abdomin
I bought the maternity hose due to my increased abdominal roundness. and the inability to keep regular panty hose up over it. They work GREAT!!!. Now I can wear the hose without a roll around the middle. No more lower abdominal redness or pain. They are wonderfully comfortable.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kentucky on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Love these tights!
Love these tights!! Compression hose are obviously not going to be the most convenient things on earth but these are the best of any I have bought. I am in my second pregnancy and bought these to replace the torn compression hose from my first pregnancy. Though all the compression hosiery I have bought has been 20-30 compression, these have much better support. They are harder to get on but so worth it. I literally would not be able to walk were it not for these because of very painful vericose veins in my left leg. I ordered these in black because I new from experience that the "nude" or "tan" colors of compression hose were not attractive. I wear these all the time with skirts or dresses and no one knows the difference. Since the bulk of my pregnancy will be fall/winter these are the perfect solution to being able to wear dresses and skirts without it being obvious I was wearing surgical stockings. Obviously a closed toe and heel shoe is necessary to cover up the reinforced part. Ordering a second pair because I love them so much. Only problem I have is where the firm support goes into the looser rear and belly area - can make a line (aka lump) if I am not careful. I also have never liked the belly panel of compression hose so I just roll down. Still buy maternity size though so that it is not a tight band at the bottom of my belly (aka added pressure on my bladder :) ).
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Atlanta, GA on Monday, September 3, 2012
4th time ordering from this company
This is my fourth pregnancy and the fourth time I am ordering from this company. The prices cannot be beat! I get bad varicose veins. Firs time around, I went with thigh-highs, which were OK, but I ended up with bad veins in my groin, so now I stick with full-length hose. I have been buying 2-3 pairs and alternating wearing them, to give elastic a chance to get back into shape. Some pairs lasted from pregnancy to pregnancy. The color is not great, and they do require contortions to get in, but they do not snag, unlike very expensive Jobst, and feel even better. Sign up for the e-mails, and then you can take advantage of occasional sales.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%