Customer Reviews for Sheer Light Support Pantyhose

Sheer Light Support Pantyhose
Model A109
by Absolute Support
$14.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(30)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New York on Friday, June 15, 2012
About me: 68 year old grandmother
The Right Fit
These Pantyhose have just the right support for me and fit perfectly. They can be worn with dress shoes easily due to sheer toe. I wore Futuro for a a long time but never got the fit I have with these. Thank you DSS!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, September 8, 2011
About me: first time user. easier than I thought to put on.
great, I have been looking for a long time fit perfectly
feels good. the use is to keep my knee in place . surprise surprise It works!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in BILOXI, MS on Wednesday, June 30, 2010
About me: Ht. 5'4", Wt. 150, Age 77,
I WEAR SUPPORT PANTY HOSE BUT MY LEGS STILL LOOK GREAT AND FEEL GOOD TOO!!!!!
These hose are wonderful for my problems. I have some lymphedma in my right leg. The hose keep the swelling to a minimum. My legs get really tired feeling if I sit too long. The hose help with that and probably aid the circulation in my legs. I tried the next step up of this particular pair of panty hose but they were too strong for me. I couldn't ask for a better fit and I'm extremely happy with my purchase. I tried one pair and ended up by ordering four more pair. (Got a discount for ordering four!) I have a friend in Louisiana who is having problems with her legs. I sent her my last catalog and suggested that she give the hose a try. Haven't heard from her yet, but I'm pretty sure that if she can stand to wear panty hose, she'll be ordering. I used to wear thigh highs with regular panty hose over them, but I don't have to do that any more!! Thanks so much!!!!!!!!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Alabama on Saturday, May 22, 2010
About me: 55 , married ,shops for bargains
Sheer Support Medium Pantyhose 15-20mmHg , ITEM # A103
I love the fit & they are a great price and they look as good as the 18.00 a pair I use to order from from another company. Thank you for this great LEG TREATMENT!!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in atlanta on Tuesday, July 26, 2016
About me: teacher
I started using these stockings my feet swell. I can walk fast without pain
I started using these stockings my feet swell. I can walk fast without pain
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Rolla MO on Sunday, July 19, 2015
About me: Senior with edema issues
Accurate
I was very pleased with the speed of shipment and the price. The pantyhose fit very well and are comfortable. I will order these again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pensacols on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
About me: Med built
Discount surgical stockings the best choice
I just started having to wear the light support stocking 8 15 I tried several different styles. I ordered one pair from discount Stocking and I was so pleased with how they fit and felt. They don't snag easy they are very comfortable I am very pleased if you areceived a new wearer I recommend discount stockings perfect choice.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Denver, CO on Friday, February 6, 2015
About me: Retired
Great product
I have been using this product from this company for over 25 years. I usually buy 6 or more pair at a time, using 2 pair a month. I alternate.. hand wash one pair, wear the other, switching off each day. They keep me going at full speed because my legs don't get tired easily.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Fresno, CA on Thursday, October 2, 2014
About me: Physical Therapist, skier, golfer, gardner
Great value!
As a physical therapist I am very aware how our cardio-vascular systems become less efficient with age, and the effects of gravity on our lower extremity circulation after being upright for 18 hours/day. And, sitting at desk for 5-8 hours is no help. These panti-hose are a very good value for the price. I am 5'10" tall and average weight for my height. The X-Lg provided the necessary length I need. They wear very well. The nude color is very nice--no 'yellowish' as some other brands. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who wants to avoid tired legs at the end of the day. Any woman who does not wear even light support after the age of 50 is ignoring a health risk and needlessly enduring lazy legs at a the end of the day.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Bradenton,Florida, USA on Thursday, August 21, 2014
About me: Male, Retired
Super Sheer Light Support Pantyhose 8-15mmHg Closed Toe
My Doctor Said I Needed 08-15 Compression Hose At Lease Thigh High Or Higher. I Searched Every Wear For Them. They Were Way To High On Price. Search The Web Stopped Here. Instead Of Paying $100 for Thigh High That Don't Stay Up, I Went With Pantyhose, That Does Stay Up and Fit Perfectly. As Retired I Have To Save Money, So I Went With Super Sheer Light Support Pantyhose 8-15mmHg Closed Toe. Yes They Are Women's But Who Cares Now A Days. They Do The Job And Are Price I Can Afford. It Is All Going To Unisex Clothes Anyway, So It Is No Ones Business If Mans Or Woman's As Long As They Work and Are At A Price That You Can Afford On A Fix Income. Will Buy All My Compression Stocking Needs Here. Love The Fit and Comfortable and Price Wright.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%