Customer Reviews for Woman's Microfiber Trouser Socks Medium Support

Woman's Microfiber Trouser Socks Medium Support
Model A1016
by Absolute Support
$10.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(58)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Missouri on Friday, November 22, 2013
About me: school teacher
Love 'em1
These fit great, look good and make me feel a WHOLE LOT BETTER at the end of my teaching day!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Thursday, May 2, 2013
About me: Ready for retirement and travel
Glad I found this site
Very pleased with the fit, style and price. Had bought other support stockings in anticipation of an extended trip, wish I would have seen these first. They are much better quality at more reasonable cost.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Monday, April 15, 2013
About me: Waitress and walker for my energetic dog
Socks for work and home
These are well made, good looking and hard working socks. Mine are in great shape after many washings, and my legs feel fine after a night of much walking and standing. They do their job, are an excellent value and easily compare to the much more costly brand name support socks. I also appreciate the gentle email reminders for replacements- my health is important and since varicose veins are in my family I want to stay ahead of the condition as long as possible, given my choice of work. I recommend them for anyone who are on their feet for extended periods of time,for road and air trips, and for walking the dog! Thank you for the wonderful socks!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in kansas on Saturday, November 3, 2012
About me: age 65, work part time and spend 5 hours straight standing on cement
medium support trouser socks womens
This is second time I ordered these sock and they lasted me a long time, they really help my legs from aching after standing. The medium is easy to put on and they don't fit to tight up by my knees. Also a good price when you check other places, and great shipping.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Utah on Thursday, March 8, 2012
About me: Retired Teacher who loves to travel
Easy-to-put-on Support Trouser Socks!!
I travel a lot, and lately my feet and ankles swell with long hours of sitting on planes or in a car. I have been using compression knee socks on my longer trips, but my fingers lacked the strength to put them on myself, so my husband or my sister had to help me. A friend recommend the trouser socks from Discount Surgical, telling me that they had more flexibility than her compression socks, and perhaps they would work well for me. She was right--I can put them on myself, they are more comfortable, and they still control the swelling. They are also inexpensive enough that I could buy them in a variety of colors. My sister (who has serious problems with swelling and edema, and has a part-time job that keeps her on her feet) tried them also. She loves the ease and comfort of the Microfiber Trouser Socks for everyday, but thinks she will still need compression stockings for long trips.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Huntington, Indiana on Saturday, May 15, 2010
Wonderful
I have several health issues but I can tell you that when I put these socks on I feel wonderful. The toe area is loose and non-binding so there's no cramping. The feeling is like having new skin. I will be getting more and you won't regret this purchase one bit.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, January 22, 2015
Socks
Really comfortable trouser socks to wear all day
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in youngstown, ohio on Monday, December 15, 2014
Great Trouser Socks
These are the best fitting trouser socks I've ever purchased and they feel great all day long.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Saturday, December 6, 2014
Energized Legs
I love my microfiber trouser socks. I have all colors--black, navy and tan. Just wish they came in brown also.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New Jersey on Saturday, November 22, 2014
Great fit and performance socks
Could not be more satisfied with this purchase. They fit well, wash well and perform well. I am a return customer.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%