Customer Reviews for Jobst For Men Knee-Hi Full Calf 20-30mmHg Firm Compression

Jobst For Men Knee-Hi Full Calf 20-30mmHg Firm Compression
Model FMKNFC2-3
by Jobst
$65.92 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(10)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Michigan on Saturday, June 14, 2014
Regular replacements
I order on an automatic basis to insure the socks perform at their best. The Jobst socks have been good quality and fit. The service is excellent and timely
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Sunday, November 17, 2013
jobst
I have been wearing Jobst Surgical support stocking for many years. The fit and the comfort are first class.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NY on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
jobst compression supports
I have been using these supports for many years. they do a great job. They are very durable. I don't have to reorder them as often as I used to because the quality has improved.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New City on Sunday, February 17, 2013
jobst supports
I have worn them for a very long time. I am very happy with the quality and fit.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Holland, Ohio on Friday, September 9, 2011
Comfortable and helpful !!
HAVE RECEIVED THIS PRODUCT FOR A FEW YEARS, DUE TO POOR CIRCULATION ISSUES. THEY FIT COMFORTABLY AND ARE FAIRLY EASY TO PUT ON. BUT I DO HAVE A COMPLAINT! IT IS MY OPINION THAT THE MATERIAL HAS GOTTEN THINNER, BECAUSE AFTER ABOUT 2 WEEKS OR SO, MY WIFE HAS TO SEW UP THE TOE AREA BECAUSE MY BIG TOE START TO POKE THRU. I HAVE IN THE PAST SENT THEM BACK FOR REPLACEMENT, BUT THE SAME THING HAPPENS TO THAT REPLACEMENT PAIR. SO NOW, WHEN I GET NEW ONES, SHE IMMEDIATELY SEWS THEM UP. AND YES, I DO CHECK MY TOE NAILS TO BE SURE NOTHING IS SHARP AND PROTRUDING TO CUT OR TEAR THE MATERIAL. BUT FOR THE MOST PART, THEY DO WHAT THEY'RE DESIGNED TO DO. THANK YOU.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Las Vegas, Nevada on Friday, August 19, 2011
Great Customer Service
Great selection and reasonalbe prices. Prompt shipping and customer service couldn't be better!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Francisco Bay Area, California on Thursday, August 11, 2011
About me: 73 years old, 5'11" tall, 280 lbs or old and fat.
One Man's Opinion
These stockings have done an increditable job of helping me control my swollen ankles. I highly recommend them for anyone with swollen ankles and legs.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Holland, Ohio on Saturday, April 30, 2011
good compression, but thinner material
I have been wearing JOBST compression stocking for several years and purchase 2 pair every 6 months since having a DVT in my rt leg and having on going problems with lymphadema in both legs. But the problem that I've experienced in the last 3 orders, is that I believe the material is getting thinner. My reasoning is that my wife has had to reinforce the toe area by sewing or adding extra stitches to them. I just received the newest shipment on 4/07/2011, 23 days ago and already she's had to sew the toe area. I have in the past sent one pair back, which you did replace, but again within 2 weeks, my wife had to repair them too. So its not worth me getting on the phone and complaining and the added expense of having to send them back and wait till you reship them back to me. I believe the toe area needs to be reinforced, possible twice the material in the toe area. So now when I get them, my wife will immediately reinforce the toe area by sewing over the original stitching. Thanks for letting me express my concerns, Doug Sneider
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio on Thursday, March 11, 2010
Jobst for Men 20-30 mmhg firm
I knew the product and Discount Surgical had the best overall price for it.. Will order again,
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in West Hartford, CT on Tuesday, December 8, 2009
About me: 56 y/o white male, physician with obesity and type II DM
Very pleased with the product and with the provider!
I have been pleased from the onset with these Jobst full calf stockings. As predicted by my dermatologist, they relieve the heaviness in my legs and have prevented progression of any problems. I am especially thrilled with Discount Surgical. The prices are less than at my local distributor and ordering and reordering is easy (they remember my order in my online account). Though a glitch, once they sent me the wrong stockings, they rectified the situations immediately and once again I was pleased with their customer service and speed.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%