Customer Reviews for Jobst Jolastic Washing Solution 1 Qt. Size

Jobst Jolastic Washing Solution 1 Qt. Size
Model JOLASTIC 1
by It Stays
$28.95 each
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(12)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tucson, AZ on Saturday, January 17, 2015
Jobst Jolastic Washing Solution
One of the best washing solutions for preserving your support stockings. Follow instructions for best results.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Huntsville, AL on Saturday, September 6, 2014
Jobst Jolastic Washing Solution
Directions clear. Easy to use and works fine. Surprised how dirty my hose get from one day of wear!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in San Diego on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Cap breaks easily
Good product, but cap broke. Was able to replace with the cap from a two liter soda bottle.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MI on Thursday, July 31, 2014
Great elastic washing solution
Excellent product, good size container, priced reasonably
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Corvallis, Oregon on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
About me: 73, retired, 280 pounds, 5'8"
works fine
Works as advertized. I have bought this product before and expect to continue buying it in the future.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Corvallis, Oregon on Saturday, May 4, 2013
About me: retired, white male
Gets compression stockings clean
So nearly as I can tell, this products performs as advertised. It washes the compressed stockings in a way satisfactory to me. Since compression stockings are specially designed with special materials, I do not know how this soap interacts with the material over the long run. Since this product is designed to clean Jobst compression stockings (the brand I wear), I have to assume it is a good product to use on those stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Holiday, FL on Saturday, June 2, 2012
About me: 73, female, slender, active
Great product!
A little goes a long way. Cleans my stockings well, usually wash a couple of bras at the same time. Does a nice job without being overly sudsy and hard to rinse.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sesser, IL. on Friday, September 30, 2011
Does not oversuds
Hello, I purchased the 1Qt. Size bottle of Jobst Jolastic Washing Solution. It goes a long ways. This product can be used on all of your stockings and delicate garments.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Suwanee, Georgia on Monday, August 8, 2011
Quick and easy
Great prices. Very easy to order online and I get my order in a matter of days!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Nashville, TN on Wednesday, August 18, 2010
Jobst Jolastic Washing Solution
This product is excellent for all items that contain elastic and must be washed/rinsed after a wearing. In addition to Jobst stockings, I washed undies and bathing suits in this product.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%