Customer Reviews for Sheer Knee-Hi Medium Support

Sheer Graduated Compression Knee Hi Medium Support
Model A101
by Mojo
$9.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(326)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
237
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Wisconsin on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Great value
Happened on this site and was pleased with what I saw. Good value and many choices in color and size. Have placed several orders - very pleased with the quality, prices and product. I have recommended them to quite a few people. Will continue to order - the product is shipped quickly and arrives within days. Try them, you'll like them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in stafford va on Sunday, August 11, 2013
About me: Almost 70 yr old female with venous insufficiency exacerbated by laser/chemical vein ablations.
Best Price on Quality Everyday Knee-Hi Compression Hose
I almost HAVE to wear compression hose on a daily basis now - thanks largely to the idiot interventional radiologist who did extensive laser and chemical ablations on my leg veins without regard to my age and ability to develop collateral circulation. I tried the other, regular 15-20 mmHg compression hose and could not tolerate them for more than a couple of miserable hours at a time! These 'sheer' compression hose look good, feel good, are comfortable and wear extremely well! I really believe these knee-hi compression hose are the best value available almost anywhere.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Hornell, NY on Saturday, August 3, 2013
About me: 75 yrs old
Very Satisfied
I have been searching for an outlet where I could get compression stockings that were not too tight for my legs, yet tight enough to help with the poor circulation I have in my legs. My calves are fairly large and most stockings I have tried have been too tight and not good for my circulation problem. Since trying these stockings, I have been very satisfied, as the tops are not so tight that they cut off the circulation I would recommend this product to anyone.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Saturday, May 18, 2013
Fit-Service and Price
Finally found support hose with just the right compression, excellent color and perfect fit. The price and service were also really great.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Thursday, May 16, 2013
About me: I work on my feet, and my feet hurt...
Comfort Savers!!
I really like these. They are hard to find in person, so online is the way to go. Good ones aren't cheap, and this place has a good price on them. When I had a question about a color, they answered quickly, and my question about size was also quickly answered. The package came very quickly and was exactly what I wanted. These support stockings make the difference between hobbling by the end of the day, and being able to walk normally. I have Morton's Neuroma in my left foot, and there are few pairs of shoes I can comfortably wear these days. These stockings make a huge difference in my comfort level and in my life.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Northeast Pa. on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
About me: Wife,mother,grandmother, friend
The best support stockings ever!
Continue great consistency in quality material, sizing perfect and colors are true to picture. Love them and will always buy from discount surgical stockings. Thank you.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Wednesday, January 26, 2011
About me: retail worker
Great value is right!
Great price and good quality. I'm fairly new to compression hose usage. I have tried this one and a second 'value' brand from another online vendor and have found that these are indeed the best value. They do weaken after a while so replacing every few months will be necessary. Compared to the other brand, the overall compression is spot on and the top band does not cut into the skin, it 's actually comfortable. I now work in retail, on my feet for 8 hours/day and wanted my few spider and mild varicose veins from getting any worse. I believe these socks have slowed down the process! I highly recommend them. (My only wish is that they be offered in brown and navy.)
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, January 10, 2011
About me: Retail sales person for Walgreens for 14 years. I also am a massage therapist for 26 years.
I love how they don't cut off the circulation around the knee.
I Love these and they work great I've had to cut the calf band on the Futuro brand knee-hi because it is too tight and cuts into the back of the knee and can cause vein problems. Not on these ! Very comfortable top band and they stay up all day !
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Washington on Saturday, April 11, 2015
About me: On my feet all day!
Great Purchase!
These support sox are the ticket for people who are on their feet all day! The socks fit perfect, look good, and you do not even notice you have them on. I would definitely order these again!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Juan Puerto Rico on Thursday, April 2, 2015
Knee high suppot stockings
I have buying these stockings for a while because they fit perfectly fectly, do the job of helping my legs and the price is unbeatable and are very durable. The quality for the price can't be beaten.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%