Customer Reviews for Womens Diamond Pattern Microfiber Socks ** Medium Support

Womens Diamond Pattern Dress Socks Medium Support
Model A1014
by Absolute Support
$11.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(24)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Monday, October 14, 2013
Womens Diamond Pattern Dress Socks
Sock fits well and comfortable. It is easy to get on. It doesn't look like a support stocking because of the attractive diamond pattern.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Minnesota on Thursday, March 21, 2013
Easy Care, Easy Wear, Great Value
These socks fit so well. They retain their shape after laundering (drip dry only!!). They look nice and professional under slacks. Just wish they came in more colors!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in SC on Saturday, February 18, 2012
love the colors
Having never needed to wear compression stockings, I wasn't sure how these would work. But after swelling occurred following a broken foot, I thought I'd give these a try. Delivery was very quick, and the socks have been comfortable, worn and washed/dried well, and seem to be well worth the cost vs. visiting the local pharmacy for theirs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in US on Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Choose where you shop!
Just perfect as the price and service.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Chattanooga, TN on Monday, January 5, 2015
Navy is navy but Tan isn't tan!
I bought these in navy blue and they were fine so I ordered them in tan. The color is more green than brownish, very odd. I kept them because they can be worn underneath slacks and hidden in boots.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Lake Tahoe, Nevada on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
About me: an RN
Great support socks, great value!
Great support, work 10 hour shifts. Wear a size 8 shoe and decided to order a size L rather than M so that the toe portion wouldn't fit so tightly over my toenails that it wore though before the rest of the sock did. Would give it 5 stars if it were a cotton / breatheable blend. Easy online ordering - thanks DSS
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Michigan on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
About me: 60 female. 5'6", 144 lbs.
Most comfortable
My cardiologist recommended that I wear support socks if I'll be on my feet for long periods. These are very comfortable, with generous toe room and they look great.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Salem, Oregon on Monday, October 20, 2014
About me: Retired teacher
Great value
Really like these stockings. Good support. As attractive as support hose can be.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New York on Monday, July 14, 2014
About me: Nurse Practitioner
Medium support dress socks for women
These are dressy socks with adequate support for daily use while working in a hospital setting. The toe box is roomy, and this style has no toe seam which makes the socks much more comfortable than other brands. The price is reasonable.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kansas on Saturday, May 31, 2014
Completly satisfied
Very satisfied with product. My second order & will reorder again
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%