Customer Reviews for Sheer Thigh High Medium Support

Sheer Thigh High Medium Support 15-20 Closed Toe
Model A102
by Absolute Support
$14.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A102 BE 1 Beige ** Size Small
A102 BE 2 Beige ** Size Medium
A102 BE 3 Beige ** Size Large
A102 BE 4 Beige ** Size X-Large
A102 BL 1 Black ** Size Small
A102 BL 2 Black ** Size Medium
A102 BL 3 Black ** Size Large
A102 BL 4 Black ** Size X-Large
A102 NU 1 Nude ** Size Small
A102 NU 2 Nude ** Size Medium
A102 NU 3 Nude ** Size Large
A102 NU 4 Nude ** Size X-Large
A102 T 1 Taupe ** Size Small
A102 T 2 Taupe ** Size Medium
A102 T 3 Taupe ** Size Large
A102 T 4 Taupe ** Size X-Large
Write a Review
(112)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in CA on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
About me: Heavy thighs
Sheer thigh high medium support hose
These fit better than any stockings I've tried and are reasonably priced.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, July 22, 2013
About me: 66-year-old with varicose veins most of my life
Love these, very comfortable to wear.
Great buy for great fit and comfortable to wear.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Monday, December 31, 2012
Love these! Fits and stays up - no rolling thigh band!
Bought these for after surgical care and will continue to purchase. They fit well - seem to be the right length and easy to put on (if you follow the directions - start inside out and roll!). The thigh band is comfortable and doesn't roll...these stockings stay in place very well. The only negative I have is that the beige color looks really funky in the sunlight - becomes a bit orange...otherwise I will be ordering more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sacramento on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Luv's DSS & Absolute Support
Perfect fit and comfort level is excellent :))
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Michigan on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
Really? wounderful price for people on a small budget
I was given a piece of paper that was a script for these. I went into the local medical supply store and was shocked to see ONE was aver 100 bucks. So I took my swelled up leg home and started looking online. When I came to this site, I was so happy to order them here at a price that I can afford. Not to mention I got a pair and not just one...so I can rotate to clean. So the next time I need something a doc wants me to get. I am coming here!!! Shipping was fast, and my purchase was smooth - Thank You
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Elkmont, Alabama on Thursday, July 28, 2011
Great comfortable, support hose
The support hose are great! They fit perfect and don't slide down at all. Very comfortable.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Alpine, CA on Monday, June 27, 2011
About me: Old Lady
Best in The World!
They even look good! Wonderful support stockings!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oklahoma on Friday, April 15, 2011
I love them
I love the fit and overall feel of my thigh high moderate support hose. I have problems with my lower legs swelling and the hose keep that down for me.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in FARGO NORTH DAKOTA on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
About me: 5FT 2INCHES
SHEER THIGH HIGH SUPPORT HOSE
MY LEGS SWOLLEN AND VERY PAINFUL AFTER 12 HOURS DAY OF WORK. THE STOCKINGS HELPED THE SWELLING AND REDUCED THE PAIN. I'M VERY SATISIFIED.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NC on Sunday, November 28, 2010
Surprise! They're wonderful!
Included a pair of these with my regular order just to see what they would be like. What a great surprise to find they are a better fit and more comfortable than the ones I had been ordering. They have taken the hassle out of getting them on and also of wearing them all day without tugging. The lace band is very flexible making them an excellent choice for those of us who carry extra weight in our thighs. I like the black ones to wear under slacks in the fall & winter and believe they look like wearing tights. So they are fashionable as well as functional. [[[Would like to be able to purchase them in navy, too. Wish I could return the unopened Jobst ones and exchange them for these.]]]
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%