Customer Reviews for Opaque Thigh-Hi W-Silicone Firm Support 20-30 Closed Toe

Surgical Opaque Thigh-Hi W-Silicone Firm 20-30 Closed Toe
Model A203
by Absolute Support
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A203BE1 Beige ** Size Small
A203BE2 Beige ** Size Medium
A203BE3 Beige ** Size Large
A203BE4 Beige ** Size X-Large
A203BE5 Beige ** Size XX-Large 2X
A203BE6 Beige ** Size XXX-Large 3X
A203BL1 Black ** Size Small
A203BL2 Black ** Size Medium
A203BL3 Black ** Size Large
A203BL4 Black ** Size X-Large
Write a Review
(59)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Powder Springs, Georgia on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
About me: I am a male over 65
Great Company to do Business With
This is the first order that I have placed with your company and it will not be my last. I have bought more expensive support hose that are not as good as the ones that I ordered from your company. They fit great and are holding up better that the more expensive ones that I have worn.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sacramento Calif. on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Very Satisfied with the product
I am very pleased with my stockings - they feel very good and I am happy with them. they arrived quickly and I will certainly order again when I need them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Jacksonville, Alabama on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
About me: I am almost 80 with several ailments which cause swelling and cramps in my feet and legs.
My appreciation for great service and excellent stockings
I have worn thigh high compression stockings every day forseveral years and they relieve swelling and dcramps, however it to findhas been difficult those that really fit well. The stockings I received from Discount Surgical Stockings are a perfect fit - they have the best sizing chart i have found on the internet - they are a beautiful color which wears well with brown . I have since reordered.THANK YOU.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in upstate NY on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
thight hi stockings
Love these surgical stocking they don't roll down like others I have had in the past. They wear good and the price for these are excellent and believe me I have bought compression stockings for over 12 years and these are the best by any others I have purchased. The price is reasonable and of high quality. I am not disappointed with my purchases of compression stocking and I bought different types and am very satisfied with all my purchases.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, July 8, 2011
About me: RN
A great product.
This is a great product. I can not believe the difference in price. I bought this product for one of the clients in the agency I work for and was very pleased with the quality.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Columbus, OH on Wednesday, March 24, 2010
About me: Lucky
Excellent Service
Lighting fast delivery. The stockings fit GREAT. Best site to order on the web. You won't find any cheaper. Great quality.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Midwest on Sunday, August 30, 2015
nice but. . .
These seem to be very nice quality and are definitely easier to get on than the stocking one receives when in the hospital. However, I am quite short (5'4") and I thought thigh high would stop somewhere between my knee and my hip. These came all the way up to my hips with more left over. Because of this, I probably should have ordered one size up. I'm going to order a pair of knee highs next in the longer size, since I suspect those will actually end up being thigh high on me.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Edina, Minnesota on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
About me: 78 year old caucasion that swells and swells.
Why have I been paying more than $80 a pair for inferior stockings.
Got tired of ever increasing prices on name brand stocking. Price was so greatly different that I thought I might as well try the discount brand. What a surprise! Better construction and a toe box that doesn't force your toes to curl under. My discount stockings are a godsend. They are way better than the so-called best at about 25% of the price. Use my name any time for a testimonial. Rob. Leslie.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Plainsboro NJ on Monday, April 6, 2015
Good product
Good product with a reasonable price.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in San Diego on Monday, March 30, 2015
thigh-hi Lace Top stocking
The stocking itself has a nice and soft feel, doesn't feel tight but the lace top that has the silicone leaves a rash or raised red bumps. Don't know if my thigh is just sensitive or what but if i rub some lotion or cream it seems to be the trick, love the stocking though!!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%