Customer Reviews for Surgical Opaque PantyHose 20-30mmHg Firm Compression

Surgical Opaque PantyHose 20-30mmHg Firm Compression
Model A204
by Absolute Support
$28.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(56)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in St. Louis, MO on Sunday, July 28, 2013
Perfect fit and support
The fit was perfect, the support was exactly what was needed and the price was low enough to make the pantyhose affordable. Will continue to buy from Discount Surgical Stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Francisco on Monday, April 30, 2012
Extremely Happy
Love my compression stockings. I wear them all the time now when flying and it makes a huge difference in how my legs feel at the end of the flight. I also wear them on days when I am standing for many hours. I received my order quicky and when having to deal with customer service in the past they were outstanding. I will definitely be ordering more from here.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Michigan on Saturday, February 11, 2012
Just like they said
Worked great - wash well Great value compared to what Dr. wanted me to buy.first
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Seattle, WA on Friday, April 29, 2011
Perfect!
My purchase came so fast, and the product is really good! I have been feeling much better since I started using it!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New Mexico on Friday, January 21, 2011
Perfect fit compression panty hose
I would recommend these support hose to anyone who wanted full support. These hose are not tight, but give the proper support at a very reasonable price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in ANDOVER, NJ on Friday, November 20, 2009
About me: VERY ACTIVE 63 YR OLD AND STILL WAITRESSING AFTER 30 YRS.
IT CERTAINLY IS ABSOLUTE SUPPORT
FOR ANYONE WHO NEEDS SUPPORT HOSE, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND GETTING THE PANTYHOSE. I WEAR THEM DAILY AND THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE, ALL YR. LONG. I AM ON MY FEET SOMETIMES 10-12HRS A DAY. I ALSO HAVE THE KNEE HI'S AND LOVE THEM TOO. WHEN I FLY TO THE WEST COAST, I WEAR THEM ON THE PLANE, WHICH HELP MY ANKLES NOT TO SWELL. I HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM TO MY FRIENDS AND TO A FEW EXPECTANT MOTHERS, INCLUDING MY TWQ DAUGHTERS. I WAS JUST AT MY VASCULAR SURGEN HAVING AN ULTRASOUND TODAY, HE TOLD ME THEY WERE GREAT STOCKINGS AND ASKED ME WHERE I GOT THEM. A FRIEND OF MINE RECOMMENDED DISCOUNT SURGICAL STOCKINGS TO ME ABOUT 5 YRS. AGO AND I'VE ORDERD THEM SINCE. YOU CANNOT BEAT THIER PRICES!!!! GET SOME AND SEE.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Michigan on Thursday, October 1, 2015
About me: Wait staffAs
As good as name brands!
I am happy! Good as name brands. Better price!!!
Overall  
Fit  
2
Reviewed by in Phoenix, AZ on Saturday, June 20, 2015
Won't purchase these again
Although these compression support hose are reasonable in cost they fit and feel terrible. My job requires me to be on my feet 12-15 hours a day. These panty hose are very uncomfortable and feel like thick tights. I'd prefer something more sheer and light. Bought two, kept one. Definitely will be looking for something else.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Granbury, Texas on Saturday, May 16, 2015
About me: 73 year old female weighing 123. I eat right, exercise, and get plenty of sleep.
Great
I love these hosiery. They are a little difficult to put on but that is necessary to obtain the needed compression. I start at the foot when putting them on. I laundry them in my machine on gentle cycle and they last well.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Francisco on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Absolute Support Brand Surgical Pantyhose fit perfectly with excellent toe fit
These Absolute Support Brand Surgical Pantyhose fit perfectly and stretched to fit my 5 ft. 8 inch height in a size medium, yet provide outstanding support. Often hose aren't long enough in the small or medium sizes. The loose toe-sock fit is excellent in the Absolute Support Brand Surgical Pantyhose. I also have Mediven panty hose and they are more difficult to put on and have a tight-fitting uncomfortable toe area. These Absolute Support Brand Surgical Pantyhose are a much better and less expensive alternative. I plan to purchase another pair as they are perfect for international airline flights as well as daily use when on your feet for many hours. I also use them when hiking and walking all day on vacations.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%