Customer Reviews for Compression Leotard for Men - Firm Support Closed Toe - with fly opening

Compression Leotard for Men - Firm Support Closed Toe - with fly opening
Model A234
by Absolute Support
$29.64 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A234BL2 Medium Black
A234BL3 Large Black
A234BL4 XL Black
A234BL5 2XL Black
Write a Review
(21)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, February 6, 2011
put through the paces
Now that I have had the opportunity to really put these through the rigors of daily exercise I have found them to hold up extremely well. In fact for bike riding and walking these are the best! After repeated machine washing they have not lost any of their support. I have not had any problem with creeping or chafing like the thigh highs. My only caution would be to never try to put them on with out the use of grip gloves.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Seattle on Sunday, October 24, 2010
Super-comfortable.
These leotards fit very well, and I find them to be super-comfortable. The advice of a previous review to wear light briefs under them is highly reccomended. The leotards accomplished two goals: To reduce chafe at the upper, inside thigh, To also reduce lymph pooling in the lower abdomen. This a product I highly endorse!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Philadelphia on Monday, July 26, 2010
About me: Runner
Very good
I use these at Night after exercising and there is a huge improvement in my recovery time.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio Valley on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Fast free shipping
These fit well, give enough compression to completely satisfy me. Other large medical supply companied did not even have anything available like these. The terribly icky complicated version was 150.00 more for something I am thankful I do not have to wear. Took only 5 days from order to delivery on the economy free delivery service. Thank You Very Much.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Cohoes, NY 12047 on Sunday, December 18, 2016
came in a very timely manner.
item was delivered in a very timely manner and met all the standards that were expected of this product.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in New Mexico on Wednesday, August 24, 2016
About me: Thin with both varicose veins/spider veins and plantar fasciitis
Nice, but way too hot during summer weather
These compression leotards fit very nicely and have plenty of toe room. However, if you wear these in warm or hot weather, or do any work where you might get warm, you will sweat profusely wearing these. Covering up all of your feet and legs on up to your waist just does not allow body heat to be lost as it normally is through your lower extremities. In addition, I have been dealing with plantar fasciitis and have found that compression stockings exacerbate the problem because the heel area is compressed. The most comfortable use of compression stockings for me is a combination of the footless leggings and the Therafirm anklets, both sold on this site. I bought these leotards because I was tired of the thigh high stockings or leggings constantly slipping down the leg to below my knees, which does not provide the recommended "physiological" compression I am supposed to have. So now I am going to try the footless leggings with the anklets and use the adhesive sold on this site to try and keep the stockings from slipping down my legs. Hopefully I will not have the problems with heat retention, stocking slippage and pain in my heels that these leotards caused.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
A234 Men's Support Leotard 20-30 Closed Toe
This is a nice product. However, I would prefer it to be no foot. The only Absolute Support leotard or compression leggings product that is available is A717 Graduated Compression Leggings with control top firm (20-30).
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, September 17, 2015
Great Product, Great Price, Great Service
See subject
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, July 30, 2015
Good fitting support leotard
Thank you for providing a compression leotard that is not too hard to get on and that supports the legs well and it is long enough. Thanks!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in CA on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Great Product!
Product as expected, true to size. Hard to get on, but well worth the struggle as with all compression stockings...
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%