Customer Reviews for Sheer Medium Support Pantyhose

Sheer Medium Support Pantyhose 15-20 Closed Toe
Model A103
by Absolute Support
$17.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(104)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in USA on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
About me: 75 years old I have worn support hose since I was 35 years old
I love these support panty hose
These hose give me support. I can manage to get them on by myself. I buy enough so I can wash them once a week. They are the best price for the product I have found. I have had no problem with the ordering and getting in a reasonable time.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in USA on Saturday, August 3, 2013
About me: age in my 70s
I have used Sheer Pantyhose Medium Support 15-20mmHg Closed Toe for years
The best support hose and most economical I have used.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in West Orange, NJ on Monday, February 4, 2013
Exactly what I hoped for
Your panty hose are great. I can wear them to work with skirts and they look like regular panty hose. Yet they provide the same quality of support as name brand compression stockings/panty hose that cost 3 or 4 times as much. Once I have them on, they fit well. But getting them on is a bit time-consuming. I would recommend using Sigvartis donning gloves or a good pair of Playtex rubber gloves to put them on. Gloves allow you to smooth them up without tears or runs. My venous radiologist who had previously prescribed only Sigvartis or Jobst products is now directing her patients to your website and suggesting that they use your house brand. Finally, your service is excellent. Prompt delivery and personal attention to orders. A month or so ago, I placed an order for 12 pairs of pantyhose. They were different than what I've ordered in the past. Before sending the order, you emailed me to confirm that I wanted to order a different product.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Boro Park on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
About me: middle-aged mother of 8 and uncounted grandchildren
gives me energy
I cannot live without these pantyhose. when I first purchased them my ankles were so swollen you could not see my bone in the ankle. Edema is down varicose veins are a thing of the past. Walking is a joy.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Monday, January 30, 2012
About me: 72 year old white female, weight 160/height 5'2''
Great service provided
I recently ordered six pairs of support panty hose. The package arrived in a few days and there was no shipping and handling charges which was an added plus.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Minnesota on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Loved These Tights
I am 5'8" tall. These tights were so comfortable that I loved wearing them all day and into the night. They were soft on the skin, pulled on with comfort (not so tight that getting them pulled up was difficult) yet provided the compression support that I need. I will be ordering more!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in georgia on Monday, October 24, 2011
About me: active, 71 years old. wife,mother, grandmother, dog lovermine
recommend to my friends
I am a pharmacy technician in a national chain store. Now that I am retired I work only about 15 or so hours a week. Love my job and the customers. I have been wearing compression hosiery for 12 years or more and find the Discount Surgical brand equal to the national brands. there is plenty of room for my toes. The color choices are good. the stockings stay in place (including thigh hi's that I wear in summer). I wear the lower compression like these as my dress hose and the heavier compression for work or long days shopping, etc. No tired legs for me. Recommend them to my friends and co workers. Start young and avoid any problems. Thank-you
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in vancouver,Wa. on Saturday, September 17, 2011
Nice stockings
This is 2nd or 3rd order for me. I'm pleased with the way they hold up well and will continue to buy them.Have had several gfs ask where I got them.They liked the appearance of the stockings.I do wear them as everyday part of clothing to help prevent occurrence of DVT issues. Thanks for an affordable product that actually works.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Bethesda, MD on Saturday, July 23, 2011
Perfect Fit
I recently suffered from Deep Vein Thrombosis and was instructed to wear "support hose," that I could find at any store. I looked briefly online and was shocked by the prices. I then managed to find some Hanes Alive! support hose at the mall for about $15, and another pair at the supermarket for $4. They had no support whatsoever and I had to return them. The Hanes even made my symptoms worse after a couple hours of wear. Finally, I found the Discount Surgical website. Their prices were far more reasonable. Expecting I might "get what I paid for," I was on the contrary pleasantly surprised at the quality and how well the stockings fit. I love the knee-highs and the pantyhose are comfortable around the waist and hips and have just the right amount of compression from the ankles and up the calf. I wear them all day in great comfort -- and they look good, too. Thank you discount surgical!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Vancouver WA. on Thursday, June 9, 2011
About me: 53 yr old HVAC/R technician
Nice stockings
I was pleasantly surprised at the fit. Got the tall size as I'm 6'3".Dr recommended that I wear support stockings to help prevent another blood clot in either leg.Very comfortable even after a long day. They are holding up well. Great pricing,too. I'll get more of these. Thanks for a great product
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%