Customer Reviews for Support Socks For Men - Firm Compression

Support Socks For Men Firm 20-30 Compression Closed Toe
Model A104
by Absolute Support
$12.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(434)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
349
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Georgia on Saturday, January 18, 2014
Great Service and resonable prices
I've been buying socks from Discount Surgical Stockings for several years now and I think its the best buy going for the support sock's I've been advised to wear by my Vascular Doctor. When I first had to begin wearing them I was getting some Insurance help for their purchase but that stopped several years back. I then started looking for an economical way to make these purchases and Discount was the best I could find. Thanks Discount for your decent prices and fast response time. I'll be making other buys in the future and would advise others to do the same.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in South Carolina on Saturday, December 28, 2013
About me: Retired
This Is The Way To Go!
This site was recommened to me by a friend, Rev. Lebron Britt, Jr. I have spent so much money for stockings of lessor or same value, comfort, and feel. I will always continue to order from Discount Surgical. Great Value, Comfort, and Feel. Name Brands are a rip-off.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Los Angeles on Friday, December 6, 2013
About me: Retired age 81
The place to buy!
Great prices, fast service.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Northwest FL on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
About me: wife
Support Socks for Men
My husband loves the socks. We have bought other brands just not as good. Can't beat your price and quality! We have been buying from company for the past few years++
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Levittown, PA on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Great product fantastic price!
Always happy with purchases! Great products, prompt delivery. Great value for the money.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Cranston, RI on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
About me: 55 diabetic male
Comfortable
Great fit, great comfort, and they dont fall down after a day on your feet,
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in EASTERN MAINE on Thursday, December 27, 2012
Support Socks For Men Firm 20-30 Compression Closed Toe
These were for my husband and he says they are the best. I ordered 4 pairs at first, but after wearing the first pair, he asked me to order more. That says it all.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in SE VA on Thursday, August 16, 2012
About me: active 75 yr old male
Support socks
Most comfortable support socks I've found. They stay up and the ample toe portion does not ride up compressing the toes like other socks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Friday, April 1, 2016
About me: 81 years young
have used the socks several years, wear them every day to controll leg swelling.
ditto the headline.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Olympia on Tuesday, March 22, 2016
excellant support and price
Excellent support socks at an excellent price
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%