Customer Reviews for Juzo Soft Model 2001MXCGRSB Max Width Regular Length W/Silicone Border 20-30mmHg

Juzo Soft 2001MXCGRSB Max Width Regular Length W/Silicone Border 20-30mmHg
Model 2001MXCGRS
by Juzo
$59.19 each
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(11)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in oak park california on Saturday, March 15, 2014
compression sleeve
Wife has Lymphedema as a result of breast cancer surgery. The Juzo compression sleeve is a great help to her left arm. Automatic reorder always on time with great service.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Great Service
They provide excellent ordering and shipping services.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Great Fit in a Fun Color!
Have worn this brand/size before and know that the fit is great! This time, I decided I wanted to have some fun and ordered Fuschia. That is a bright PINK! I love the color and every now and then, will treat myself to a different color depending on season and what's in my closet.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Melbourne, FL on Monday, July 9, 2012
Good product, great service
Juzo is more comfortable than other brands I have tried. If you have to wear a sleeve, this is the one to choose in my opinion. The service from Discount Surgical is excellent. They must have shipped it as soon as the order was received. It came very quickly, and packaged securely.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, April 19, 2012
juzo sleeve,
lightweight,washes well,wears well,comfortable
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, February 19, 2012
Compression Sleeve
The sleeve arrived in a timely manner. It was exactly the same one I purchased at my local medical supply store for $20 more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Melbourne, FL on Monday, January 2, 2012
Love the colors
i love that DiscountSurgical has so many colors available. Since you can't hide the fact that you are wearing a sleeve, you may as well have fun with it. The Juzo sleeve itself is comfortable. Since I have lymphedema and will be wearing a sleeve all the time, I am glad to have so many colors from which to choose.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oregon on Wednesday, February 23, 2011
fit comfortably
These are the best ---fit well--last well--serve well. I am happy to find a compression sleeve that feels good and does the job!!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Indiana on Saturday, July 17, 2010
About me: two cancer survivor
Just as ordered
I was able to get my arm compression sleeve at a great savings and it came quickly.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Phenix City, Alabama on Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Try this Juzo sleeve!!!
I ordered this product about a month ago. It fits well. The sleeve does not cover my wrist up. I have another sleeve from another company and it covers my wrist. I don't like it.This Juzo sleeve is a great product. This was my first time ordering from the internet. I ordered the correct size by using the sizing chart on the website. I like the different colors of sleeves. I plan on ordering a few more.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%