Customer Reviews for Sheer Light Support Thigh-Hi With Lace Grip Border 8-15mmHg Closed Toe

Sheer Light Support Thigh-Hi With Lace Grip Border 8-15mmHg Closed Toe
Model A108
by Absolute Support
$14.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(24)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in La Habra, CA on Thursday, November 14, 2013
LIGHT SUPPORT HOSE FILLS THE BILL!
I was more than pleased with the thigh high support hose. They fit beautifully and did what I wanted them to do. I recently had bi-pass surgery on my right leg and I needed the hose to stimulate the circulation in my leg. They certainly did the job and I am most grateful. The quality of the hose was extremely good. Every thing I have ordered from you has been the most and I am most grateful! I would recommend you most highly! Complete satisfaction!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Canton, GA on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Great Product
Great product overall. No complaints.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Mississippi on Monday, November 1, 2010
About me: 52 year old active country girl!
Duh, these don't look like what I've been wearing, but...
Well... when I first opened the package I wasn't sure about these stockings -- they weren't as long as the TED hose I had been wearing, but I thought what the heck, I'll give them a try. They are wonderful! They stay in place and I haven't had any trouble with them at all. They give my legs good support and they don't look bad, either. I am very pleased with them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Lakeland FL on Sunday, June 13, 2010
About me: 87 yrs old - quit movable too
Best Quality and Value
These are great stockings. Help with swelling in hot weather. Look great too. Wear very well. Great price,
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Estero, Florida on Saturday, November 21, 2015
Excelente
Excelente , rapido, y eficaz
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Miami, NC on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
About me: Had laser vien removal. Need support for balance of leg vines.
Great fit.
Great fit. Good wide stay up band. Feel good. May try tighter, 15-20mmHg strength.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Wednesday, September 16, 2015
About me: Asian lady
Great Fitting
I really like the fit but I don't wear them daily only when my legs and ankles swell up, I wished they were a little more durable . But I like this product and the fast shipping is fantastic Thanks Hyong Suk
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in P.C. , Fl on Friday, June 5, 2015
About me: Asian
Nice Fit
The stockings work real well, helps keep the swelling down on my ankles. The fit is great and they are moderately priced for my budget , thank you.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Estero, florida on Friday, May 29, 2015
excellent
Excelente servicio y rapido delivery
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Arizona on Thursday, November 6, 2014
About me: Recovering knee replacement 71-year old with varicose veins.
Absolute Support compression thigh-high stockings are the best!
Wonderful fit; sturdy; very wearable. The silicon strips prevent slipping absolutely! I've recommend these well-priced compression stockings to many others. The service provided by DiscountMedical.com is wonderful, too.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%