Customer Reviews for Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi w-Silicone border Firm Support - Unisex

Opaque Compression Stockings - Thigh Hi w-Silicone border  Firm Support - Unisex
Model A203 A213
by Absolute Support
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A202BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A202BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A202BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A202BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Closed Toe
A203BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Closed Toe
A203BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Closed Toe
A203BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Closed Toe
A203BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Closed Toe
A203BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Closed Toe
A203BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Closed Toe
A203BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Closed Toe
A203BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Closed Toe
A212BE1 No Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A212BE2 No Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A212BE3 No Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A212BE4 No Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE1 Silicone Border Small Beige Open Toe
A213BE2 Silicone Border Medium Beige Open Toe
A213BE3 Silicone Border Large Beige Open Toe
A213BE4 Silicone Border XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE5 Silicone Border 2XL Beige Open Toe
A213BE6 Silicone Border 3XL Beige Open Toe
A213BL1 Silicone Border Small Black Open Toe
A213BL2 Silicone Border Medium Black Open Toe
A213BL3 Silicone Border Large Black Open Toe
A213BL4 Silicone Border XL Black Open Toe
A213BL5 Silicone Border 2XL Black Open Toe
A213BL6 Silicone Border 3XL Black Open Toe
Write a Review
(297)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
200
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
5
1 Stars
2
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Miami FL on Saturday, September 07, 2013
Open Toe 20-30mmhg
These Opaque Thigh-Hi With Silicone Border Open Toe 20-30mmHg are the best for me I am feeling very well after work. Thanks
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Houston, TX on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
LOVE IT!
As a registered nurse, I am constantly on my feet. The hospital is a busy place, so the only time i'll get to sit in a 12 hour shift is during lunch and when i'm using the bathroom! I used to purchase a very expensive brand of support hose (because I though the more expensive, the better) but I have to say, these pair of stockings are VERY similar in style and overall fit and comfort! I'm so glad that I found them! Thanks for making them VERY affordable!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Virginia on Monday, November 12, 2012
About me: Heavy Equipment Operator, Dissabled
Very good ...Long wearing ...Great support
I have used these for 5 years now . They are very long wearing .With great support. Leg braces work good with these stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Colorado on Friday, July 20, 2012
About me: 55 YO with bad leg veins
Great buy
These hose are a really good buy. No way am I ever going to pay 40, 60 or 80 bucks for a pair of compression hose (it's all just a name anyway!), just not going to happen. And these are excellent for the price. I was hesitant at first, but really needed some new ones, so went for it. I shall be ordering another four pairs of these soon. A great buy! And make sure you get the right size.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Powder Springs, Georgia on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
About me: I am a male over 65
Great Company to do Business With
This is the first order that I have placed with your company and it will not be my last. I have bought more expensive support hose that are not as good as the ones that I ordered from your company. They fit great and are holding up better that the more expensive ones that I have worn.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Snohomish, WA on Sunday, June 03, 2012
very good
Very good service and a great product. Size was perfect and they stay up without a problem. Helped to relieve the pain in my legs but I think I need even more support. I am going to try the 30-40mm
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in South Amboy, NJ on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
About me: 39 Female
Wonderfull
These support hose are the best. They stay up. They provide excellent support. They don't kill my toes. The price was amazing compared to EVERYWHERE else and the quality is SUPERB!!! Love them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sacramento Calif. on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Very Satisfied with the product
I am very pleased with my stockings - they feel very good and I am happy with them. they arrived quickly and I will certainly order again when I need them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Jacksonville, Alabama on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
About me: I am almost 80 with several ailments which cause swelling and cramps in my feet and legs.
My appreciation for great service and excellent stockings
I have worn thigh high compression stockings every day forseveral years and they relieve swelling and dcramps, however it to findhas been difficult those that really fit well. The stockings I received from Discount Surgical Stockings are a perfect fit - they have the best sizing chart i have found on the internet - they are a beautiful color which wears well with brown . I have since reordered.THANK YOU.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in upstate NY on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
thight hi stockings
Love these surgical stocking they don't roll down like others I have had in the past. They wear good and the price for these are excellent and believe me I have bought compression stockings for over 12 years and these are the best by any others I have purchased. The price is reasonable and of high quality. I am not disappointed with my purchases of compression stocking and I bought different types and am very satisfied with all my purchases.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%