Customer Reviews for IT STAYS BODY ADHESIVE Roll On 2 Oz.

It Stays  Body Adhesive
Model IT STAYS
by It Stays
$7.50 each
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(325)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
271
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
2
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, April 30, 2017
Adhesive
This is the best glue to hold up your compression socks. It moves with you and always holds.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in southern calif on Sunday, May 7, 2017
it stay rollon adhesive
very good product. like dealing with this company ...
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Massachusetts on Wednesday, April 12, 2017
NO MORE FRUSTRATING SLIPPAGE
I was so uncomfortable my whole life with my bra straps falling off my shoulders all day. I have sloping shoulders and the straps will not stay up. I discovered this product about 10 years ago and now I have no problem. I use it on all different kinds of clothing and have never had a problem with it damaging anything. You don't need a lot. Just a small amount. I also have not much of a waste (more of a boy shape) so my pants were never comfortable either. So now I roll on the adhesive around my waste and voila, no more problem. It also works great when you have a neckline that goes a little to low. You can stick it any where you are comfortable. I use to wonder how the "Dancing with the stars" show dancers kept their costumes in place; now I know. I have told many people about this product and they all love it.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Dayton, ohio on Saturday, April 8, 2017
This is great!
I wear a knee brace that used to slip down to my ankle. I now use this adhesive and it stay in place all day! Very easily washes off with just water from shower, I don't have to rub it off. Very happy with this product and would and will recommend it to my friends and enemy's! Thanks!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Wayne, NJ on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
It Stays
I've been using this product now for several years. Can't do without it to hold up my knee highs and /or thigh highs as well as my bra straps. It's easy to use and easy to wash off.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, March 19, 2017
it stay rollon adhesive
very good product and very good company to do business with. i have referred friends that need the surgical stockingsand they happy with purchases and service,
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Michigan on Friday, March 10, 2017
It Stays
It really does work. Pleasantly surprised!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Maine on Friday, March 3, 2017
About me: I'm a grandmother and have been wearing compression stockings for many years, as advised by a doctor.
Very effective product to prevent rolling and slipping
I love the product, It Stays, to keep the tops of my compression stockings from rolling and cutting into my less than slender legs. I will say that the bottle does leak very often. If it tips over in the drawer, it oozes and that is wasteful. If I travel at all I have to be sure to put it in a Ziploc bag. The older style bottle never once leaked. I've tried removing the label completely, but it hasn't' helped.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Washington on Saturday, February 25, 2017
excellent service
I am very pleased with the service. My order was received very quickly as I had ordered. Excellent service!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio on Friday, February 10, 2017
Great one-of-a-kind product
It's body adhesive that does exactly what it claims to do...keep stockings in place and easily washes off afterwards. There is no better alternative.tcf
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%