Customer Reviews for IT STAYS BODY ADHESIVE Roll On 2 Oz.

It Stays  Body Adhesive
Model IT STAYS
by It Stays
$7.50 each
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(337)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
281
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
2
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, April 30, 2017
Adhesive
This is the best glue to hold up your compression socks. It moves with you and always holds.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Garden City, MI on Thursday, September 21, 2017
Amazing product!
Myself and both of my adult daughters have used this product for many years. We use it mainly for our bra straps and to secure our bra cups in place so we have smooth, seamless lines under our shirts, dresses, etc... My husband is a funeral director and has started using this product in his line of work to secure garments. This site has the best price and fastest shipping that I have found.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Hampton, VA on Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Works as well as Juzo
I have used It Stays Body Adhesive to hold up my thigh high compression stockings for several years. It works very well and washes off easily. I would highly recommend this product and Discount Surgical has the best price I have found.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, August 17, 2017
it stays ahesive
good stuff and very good company to do business with.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in AR on Monday, July 31, 2017
Cant live with out "It Stays"
There is no use putting on my compression garment without using It Stays. I haven't tried any other brands, becaue this works so well.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Wisconsin on Thursday, July 20, 2017
Great Stuff
This is the only thing I have found that keeps my compression stocking up. And as I use it everyday this is where I seem to get the best price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Northern New York on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
About me: Registered Nurse
More than just a stocking holder!
Perfect product for modesty control! Those pesky steps falling down. The de collage showing through. No more embarrassing bra or fabric slips. Great product. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oklahoma on Saturday, July 8, 2017
Keep your socks up!
I have used this product for years. Often the compression hose do not always stay in place and can be around your ankles -- doesn't do much good to wear them when they do this. It Stays Body Adhesive keeps them in place where they do the most good. It also has other uses with your clothing. Give it a try! I highly recommend it.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Greenfield, IN on Saturday, July 1, 2017
About me: Daily support stocking wearer.
Great service as always!
I use this adhesive daily. The quick and reliable service from this company is awesome! Product arrives quickly and the price is very good.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in midwest on Sunday, June 25, 2017
works great
It stays works great. I have been using for 7 years to help hold hose in place. This product has been steadily increasing in price. Soon it will be $10 a bottle.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%