Customer Reviews for IT STAYS BODY ADHESIVE Roll On 2 Oz.

It Stays  Body Adhesive
Model IT STAYS
by It Stays
$7.95 each
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(372)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
312
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, April 30, 2017
Adhesive
This is the best glue to hold up your compression socks. It moves with you and always holds.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ga. on Monday, May 21, 2018
About me: 80 years old
Stay Adhesive
This adhesive really works. Just as advertised.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in NY on Friday, May 11, 2018
ok
Purchased this to try + keep my spanx (bodyshaper) from rolling down.....didn't work too well. Probably would work well for socks - but not for bodyshapers.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California USA on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
About me: retired Age 91
iIt Stays Body Adhesive
great Product To Keep Elastic Stocking In Place.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Indialantic, FL on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Excellent service, speed, and packaging!
Great product! Thank you
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Little Rock, AR on Sunday, April 1, 2018
It Stays says it all.
It Stays. I would not be able to wear my com pression garment if it were'nt for this glue. Discount Surgical Stockings gives a discount if you order 3 or more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Saturday, March 24, 2018
About me: Wears support stockings, thigh high
It Stays Body Adhesive
This is about the only body adhesive on the market, but it does what it promises. I personally feel it is very expensive for those of us who have to use it to hold up their stockings every day. Here is MY humble solution for getting good results and not having my INNER thigh skin sticking to itself and being uncomfortable. To conserve the glue, I have found that my stockings will stay up very well if I just adhere HALF the stocking to my leg, and I start at the top of the thigh and roll a 180 degree swing around the OUTSIDE of each thigh.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Arizona on Thursday, March 22, 2018
About me: Active Senior
Helpful Body Adhesive for Open Toe Stockings
I use It stays Body Adhesive for holding open toe stockings in place while wearing sandals. Since Arizona has so many warm months, it gets lots of use. It works well except in the extreme temperatures when my feet may sweat or it is extremely humid. Since that is a very short time each summer, I clean the area and reapply. I've also used the adhesive to reinforce thigh high stockings to ensure no slippage when attending formal dances.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MA on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Just what I was looking for
I needed glue for my revitive electron body pads and this exceeded my expectations.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Greenfield,IN on Monday, March 19, 2018
Great service every time!
I have been ordering It Stays from Discount Surgical for a couple of years now. They have never let me down! Service is great. And the delivery is always fast and reliable.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%