Customer Reviews for IT STAYS BODY ADHESIVE Roll On 2 Oz.

It Stays Roll On Body Adhesive 2 oz.
Model IT STAYS
by It Stays
$7.95 each
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(411)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
343
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, April 30, 2017
Adhesive
This is the best glue to hold up your compression socks. It moves with you and always holds.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Thursday, August 15, 2019
It works
It works. I wear knee high support hose every day. Before discovering this product, the hose would slowly slide down and I was always pulling them up. That is difficult with slacks on. I now put on my hose, turn down the top band, roll the glue on where the top band belongs and then roll the top band back in place over the glue. It STAYS all day long. Also, if you are wearing a top that has a big neck opening (low cut, v-neck, etc) put the top on. Place the neck line where you want it and then apply the glue to your skin in a couple of places under where the top would sit. It will keep the top from shifting constantly.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in NC on Friday, August 9, 2019
It really stays
If you apply this carefully and press your thigh highs in place, they really do stay. This works much better than any other method I have tried. In hot weather, if you perspire a lot, it may need to be reapplied.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in CA on Monday, July 15, 2019
I love it
I Love this. I use it with my wigs. I stopped futzing around with clips,pins. The roll on adhesive fixes my wig no worries. Come off with just water. I was floored. Held tight released easily I'm sending some to my wig maker for her to try. Thanks Trish
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Sunday, July 14, 2019
I love it
This is my first time ordering this and I will be ordering more and I will also be telling my friends about it this is incredible it really helped it keeps you Clothes down whether it's a girdle or your shorts or bathing suit from rising or if your clothing sticks to it if you have A strap that keeps falling off your shoulder it'll work for that too it really does what it says it does .
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Alberta on Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Great pruduct
Holds stockings up all day long
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Carolina on Monday, July 1, 2019
About me: Alopecia wears wigs
Great product
Great product. I have used this for months now with my wigs. I have alopecia and wear a wig everyday. This glue works with all the different brands of wigs I have. I will be keeping this in stock.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in CA on Thursday, June 6, 2019
I love it
This roll on adhesive is the BEST. I use it for my wig. Super hold even In strong winds. Come right off with water. I told my wig maker and she passed it on to the other clients. Thank you so much. It does not damage my skin. I'm thrilled Thank you
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in TX on Thursday, May 23, 2019
It Stays
This is supposed to be the same stuff that I used before. Except the label was yellow and this new one is blue. I find that it does not stick as well as the yellow label did. Other than that, it is okay.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in texas on Wednesday, April 17, 2019
About me: 81 years old retired
body adhesive
works every time applied in a one pass strip on 50% of my thigh circumference with Jobst thigh highs. wear hose every day. I do not appear to be sensitive to any other skin products- no itching, rash or a sticky mess while removing support hose using it stays use life of a bottle is amazing the way I use it. see below-is this a trick question, or just checking that my bran(oops-brain) still works?
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%