Customer Reviews for IT STAYS BODY ADHESIVE Roll On 2 Oz.

It Stays Roll On Body Adhesive 2 oz.
Model IT STAYS
by It Stays
$7.95 each
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(381)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
320
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, April 30, 2017
Adhesive
This is the best glue to hold up your compression socks. It moves with you and always holds.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Show Low AZ on Tuesday, August 7, 2018
I love, love, love this stuff -
I love this product. I have sloping shoulders so bra straps have never stayed up. A little dab in the morning and they never move. I can't be without it.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Hamilton,oh on Sunday, July 8, 2018
About me: Retired truck driver
it stays is great!
it stays is the best ,the name says it all! It is so great not having the socks roll down,compression socks are uncomfortable when they roll down and this product stops this.I'll never be without it.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in OK on Sunday, July 1, 2018
This is the best glue I have ever seen.
I use this every day i just would like to see some buy one get one from time to time. I have been using this for 17 years i sure like it i tell everyone about it when I get the chance to andd tell them where they can get it. Thank you
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in rural Washington State on Friday, June 29, 2018
About me: 69 years old female, raised 5 children & worked in construction industry
Mediven Comfort stockings have been a daily must for 18 years!
Before wearing Mediven Comfort stockings, my energy level was 'in the tank' within 4 hours of rising each morning. I thank my doctor for recommending them. They are comfortable in warm or cold weather, move easily with me, fit perfectly without binding, squeezing or twisting. With the aching in my legs gone, I rarely notice that I am wearing these wonderful stockings. In fact, I can accomplish all a day requires, with energy left for a night of dancing. They are simply the best!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, June 26, 2018
About me: Lace wig wearer
Love this adhesive for my lace wigs
I truly love how to product lays my lace wigs down for a temporary hold, and gives me that reassurance that my wig is in place. Also this adhesive really cleans up with just water. I uploaded a video on my YouTube channel.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Monday, June 25, 2018
About me: NP- who works 12 hour shifts.
All Day Staying Power!
It Stays Body Adhesive works great! Works all day, without reapplication. I got it on my clothes and it washes out no stains. LOVE IT! A few of the panty hose I have purchased have been longer than they should be. I have found it works best when put your hose on and have them pulled up to the thigh area where you plan to place the glue. Put the glue on your thigh where you need it. Give it a about 30 seconds to start to dry then pull your pantyhose up over the glued area where you needed them to stay. Dries quickly than you can get dressed. Washes off easily if you get it on your hands. Is awesome with thigh high as well as full pantyhose. I have used it on both. I use it mid to lower thigh on full pantyhose and at the top of thigh highs. Placing the glue lower on the thigh with full pantyhose lets me easily pull down the hose to use the restroom and no need to reapply glue.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Wisconsin on Monday, June 11, 2018
Wonderful Product
I have used It Stays for a number of years now and this is the place I can get the best price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Iowa on Friday, June 8, 2018
About me: Almost retired, varicose veins, not very active
Love this stuff!
Cardio dr. told me I need to wear good support stockings, and I tried the panty hose, but too heavy for them to fit well. Had tried thigh-high in the past and they rolled down terribly and felt awful. Started out right away this time with the It Stays adhesive, and it has made ALL. THE. DIFFERENCE. Wearing thigh-high support stockings is absolutely no problem now!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Ohio on Wednesday, May 30, 2018
About me: Elderly female who must wear compression stockings everyday for edema.
It works
I wear knee high compression stockings every day. They tend to slowly slide down a couple of inches and I have to keep pulling them back into place. With "It Stays Body Adhesive" I don't worry about them. I put the stockings in place, turn the stockings down about an inch at the top, apply the adhesive to my leg and pull the top back up over the adhesive. Easy but difficult for me to do it without getting the glue on my hands and on the bottle. I have to wash the bottle and my hands after every application.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%