Customer Reviews for Jobst Stocking Donner

Jobst Stocking Donner
Model DONNER
by Jobst
$31.96 each
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(18)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in PENSACOLA FL on Monday, December 18, 2017
About me: RETIRED
TAKES ALL THE WORK OUT IT I ENJOY PUTTING MY HOSE ON NOW SO EASY
IT TAKES FEW TRYS TO GET THE HANG OF IT BUT NO MORE PULLING TUGGING YOUR HOSE TEARING HOLES I LOVE MINE ITS GREAT.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in PENSACOLA FL on Monday, December 18, 2017
About me: RETIRED
TAKES ALL THE WORK OUT IT I ENJOY PUTTING MY HOSE ON NOW SO EASY
IT TAKES FEW TRYS TO GET THE HANG OF IT BUT NO MORE PULLING TUGGING YOUR HOSE TEARING HOLES I LOVE MINE ITS GREAT.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in 45365 on Friday, October 20, 2017
About me: I am an overweight, 62 yr old woman, with terrible varicose veins.
Would Have been Great!
I ordered the stocking donner because I was having surgery to laser and remove veins in my legs. I have to wear 20-30 mmHG hose for at least 2 weeks after the surgery. I have back issues so I thought this would be great help. It would have been but was too tight on my calf when I was only half way up. The description does not give a calf measurement. I had considered ordering the "BIG" version but didn't. Now I'm stuck with it because they are non-returnable.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Alabama on Thursday, September 14, 2017
About me: 77 yr old male
Jobst Stocking Donner makes putting on compression hose so much easier
So pleased to use the Jobst Hose Donner. It makes a difficult task much easier!!
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in ROANOKE, ALABAMA on Thursday, May 12, 2016
I FAILED TO USE IT !
I could not get the pantyhose to stay. Every time I started to put a foot in I ended up knocking off the stocking. I finally learned how to just put them on like regular pantyhose. It takes a while but I don't get as frustrated.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Diego on Monday, January 4, 2016
About me: 63 year old retired fishermen
stocking donnor and socks
I tried to put on socks without the donor no way It took a three tries to get sock just right on the donor. Then It just slipped on like butter. Great tool and the socks are a great fit. I do not dread putting these on every morning. Thank you for a great product. William Service
Overall  
Fit  
1
Reviewed by in Tuxedo Park NY on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
About me: Care taker of someone attempting to use the product
I am dissatified!
I ordered the donner to help my mother with her compression stockings. But the stockings she wears are over the knee and up to the thigh. the video only shows the over the calf stockings. My mother can put the stockings on without the donner, but she does struggle a bit, and I had hoped the donner would make the process easier. But with the extra, compression fabric, it is extremely difficult to get the stocking on the device and simply not worth the effort. It would have been a good idea if someone had mentioned that the longer the stocking, the more difficult it is to use the donner (but then you would not have made a sale!). Since the device is non returnable...I am stuck with a useless metal frame....
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in delray beach Florida on Monday, August 31, 2015
About me: old man 79 year old with Parkinsons and Cancer
A great friend when in need
The service I received was excellent. I can't get out because I can't walk and I depend on the internet for all my needs, this is the second time I used this company and will continue to do so. I would recommend them to anyone.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Michigan on Saturday, July 18, 2015
Must Have!
I was struggling putting on the compression stockings. Even had to ask my husband and he struggled. Then we were told about the Donor (or what we call 'The Butler') This thing helps us out tremendously. Though I still can't use it by myself, it helps so much to have this tool. I truly recommend this to anyone struggling getting these wonderful fashion statement stockings on.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Beverly, Ma on Thursday, March 19, 2015
Best helper!
The stocking donner works well but it takes the two of us to use it.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%