Customer Reviews for Medi Washing Solution 16oz Bottle

Medi Washing Solution 16oz Bottle
Model 98000
by Mediven
$10.36 each
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

98000 16oz
Write a Review
(10)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in SC on Sunday, June 11, 2017
About me: 39, pregnant with 7th
Medi products are high in quality!
The washing solution is AWESOME!! I used to just placed the stockings in a delicate zippered bath to wash them in the waking machine with other clothes, and that worked, but hand washing in thebathroom sink with the medi washing solution not only does a better job, but is much more quick. I have two pairs of stockings. I wash one and hang it to dry while wearing the other pair. Totally worth it!!! I've used medi stockings for the last three three pregnancies at least. Not only is the product a high quality, but Discount Surgical Stockings is a quality company to buy from. Their customer service is kind, knowledgeable, very helpful, and prompt.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in WA on Thursday, January 12, 2017
Great price for this washing solution
I have used this product for over a year and like it . Best price I have found for Medi Washing Solution. Also great service with the free shipping and fast delivery.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tamarac, Florida on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
nice clean smelling socks.
I have using this cleaner for years, and is quite satisfied with it....they clean the socks very well.... thanks you.and discount surgical stockings has it at a great price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Friday, July 22, 2016
Excellent product
Excellent product - adds life to our support hose......
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Mississippi on Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Great and easy to use for handwashing!
This was the best price I could find and the S&H are unbeatable. It lathers well, smells nice and if you only puncture the seal, you can control how much comes out at a time. I was dreading hand-washing DH's Juzo Silver socks, but it is just so easy with this solution! Thank you Discount Surgical!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Bothell,WA on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
About me: 69 yr old female
Works great with a few drops
Use this solution daily to wash my thigh high compression stockings. If you poke a hole in the aluminum seal it lets you just dispense a few drops of solution at a time and provides plenty of suds. Ordering it from Discount Surgical stockings was easy, good price and it arrived 3 days earlier than anticipated.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Rochester, NY on Monday, January 5, 2015
About me: retired and semi active
Great washing product
I love using this prodecut to wash my compression stockings and I alsos use it for my other delicates. It cleans great and is gental on the fabric.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Vega$ on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
About me: ja, right
Prompt Service
Discount Surgical delivered the soap we ordered at a good price. The medical washing solution was for my dad's compression stockings. Thank you!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in California on Saturday, August 6, 2011
Just started to use this product.
has a good lather and appears to wash hose
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Rochester, NY on Wednesday, June 1, 2011
Great Washing Solution
I have been using this wash for over a year now and I really love it. It removes all the soil from the stockings. My doctor has me coat my leg with vasaline before putting on my stockings. I also use it to hand wash my bras and find it works great for them also.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%