Customer Reviews for Over The Calf Walking Sock - Light Support

Over The Calf Walking & Diabetic Socks Light Support 8-15mmHg
Model A1018
by Absolute Support
$12.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A1018BL1 XS Black
A1018BL2 Small Black
A1018BL3 Medium Black
A1018BL4 Large Black
A1018BL5 XL Black
A1018WH1 XS White
A1018WH2 Small White
A1018WH3 Medium White
A1018WH4 Large White
A1018WH5 XL White
Write a Review
(114)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in COLORADO SPRINGS, CO on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
About me: 85 YEARS YOUNG.. STILL ACTIVE
EASY COMFORT
If you have to wear a support stocking, these are the most comfotable ones I have been able to find. They are light, do the job and easy to wear.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Natchitoches, LA on Saturday, February 23, 2013
Great For Everyday Wear
I've gotten these socks for myself and for my fiance, and we both agree that they are comfortable, well-constructed and sturdy support socks that can be worn every day with casual clothes; in darker colors they are appropriate with suits and slacks. They do not bind and are easy to put on and remove.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Northern IL on Saturday, February 5, 2011
over the calf diabetic socks
Price was right, delivery was excellent and the socks were as described. I wear mine everyday. Highly recommend for anyone that needs leg support. I will order more in the future.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in SUN CITY, ARIZONA 85351 on Saturday, November 6, 2010
About me: I AM A 77 YEAR OLD GENTLEMAN WHO LOVES TO HAVE A GOOD TIME.
GREAT SOCKS
YOUR SOCKS HAVE MADE A VERY GOOD CHANGE IN THE AMOUNT OF TIME I CAN SPEND WALKING.THE SURPPORT YOUR SOCKS GIVES ME IS EXCEPTATIONAL AND NO MORE SWOLLEN ANKLES. THANKS
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sun City,Arizona on Monday, May 10, 2010
About me: SENIOR 77 Years Young and fun to be with!!!!!!!!!
Outstanding quality and fit at the riight price
Had some problems with ankle swelling, your product solved my problem and I woudl highly recommend your products to anyone having any kind of leg or foot problem.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Monday, April 24, 2017
Excellent Purchase
Excellent socks and very comfortable. Just enough compression and the foot has plenty of padding for my sensitive toes!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Richmond VA on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
About me: 75, retired woodworker, golfer, collector...
Best Yet
I have been attempting to find comfortable compression stockings for years. I do not require an excessive amount of compression, so I tried your 18 mm-20mm and they are perfect. As my needs become more severe, I will be coming to you as my source. They are the best of the best. The best yet.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Drums Pa on Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Light Support Over the Calf Socks
I must wear support stockings daily. Because of medical problems my legs swell. I began purchasing all of my support hose here because the variety and prices were so excellent. When I saw these support socks, I decided to try a pair. They were amazing. The size was excellent. But most of all they worked wonderfully. I reordered three more pair and will keep on ordering them. It is so nice to be able to wear support socks with sneakers or walking shoes instead of stockings. Also, they are so much more comfortable to wear just around the house. I will definitely keep on purchasing them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Fletcher, NC on Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Perfect for Me!
This was the first time I'd bought from this company. I followed their sizing guidelines and when the socks and stockings arrived I was VERY satisfied! They fit perfect. This is the first time wearing any sort of compression socks/stockings, I will order from them again :)
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Sunday, March 19, 2017
About me: Senior
Nice fit
Hardley know I am wearing them. And they stay up.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%