Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Light Support, Over the Calf Compression Socks, 8-15mmHg - Unisex

Absolute Support™ Light Support, Over the Calf Compression Socks, 8-15mmHg - Unisex
Model A1018
by Absolute Support
$12.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A1018BL1 XS Black
A1018BL2 Small Black
A1018BL3 Medium Black
A1018BL4 Large Black
A1018BL5 XL Black
A1018WH1 XS White
A1018WH2 Small White
A1018WH3 Medium White
A1018WH4 Large White
A1018WH5 XL White
Write a Review
(144)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in COLORADO SPRINGS, CO on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
About me: 85 YEARS YOUNG.. STILL ACTIVE
EASY COMFORT
If you have to wear a support stocking, these are the most comfotable ones I have been able to find. They are light, do the job and easy to wear.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Natchitoches, LA on Saturday, February 23, 2013
Great For Everyday Wear
I've gotten these socks for myself and for my fiance, and we both agree that they are comfortable, well-constructed and sturdy support socks that can be worn every day with casual clothes; in darker colors they are appropriate with suits and slacks. They do not bind and are easy to put on and remove.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Northern IL on Saturday, February 5, 2011
over the calf diabetic socks
Price was right, delivery was excellent and the socks were as described. I wear mine everyday. Highly recommend for anyone that needs leg support. I will order more in the future.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in SUN CITY, ARIZONA 85351 on Saturday, November 6, 2010
About me: I AM A 77 YEAR OLD GENTLEMAN WHO LOVES TO HAVE A GOOD TIME.
GREAT SOCKS
YOUR SOCKS HAVE MADE A VERY GOOD CHANGE IN THE AMOUNT OF TIME I CAN SPEND WALKING.THE SURPPORT YOUR SOCKS GIVES ME IS EXCEPTATIONAL AND NO MORE SWOLLEN ANKLES. THANKS
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sun City,Arizona on Monday, May 10, 2010
About me: SENIOR 77 Years Young and fun to be with!!!!!!!!!
Outstanding quality and fit at the riight price
Had some problems with ankle swelling, your product solved my problem and I woudl highly recommend your products to anyone having any kind of leg or foot problem.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Gillespie, IL 62033 on Monday, April 1, 2019
Business with DSS is always a pleasure
My purchase of this support hose satisfied my needs and wants.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Edmonton, Alberta on Saturday, March 16, 2019
About me: 2 compound fracture of tibia/fibula
Right on
Size was perfect, easy to order, good delivery time, love them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Upstate New York on Saturday, January 26, 2019
Very comfortable socks
Very easy to put on and take off; comfortable compression.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in South Dakota on Monday, November 19, 2018
These stockings are great.
I wore these for an 8 hour shift at work and they remained comfortable all day - both on my legs and feet. I was concerned they might be too tight but the support was good all the way.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Charlotte on Wednesday, September 19, 2018
great product!
I ordered these for my elderly mother. She has arthritis really bad in her hands and therefore has difficulty putting on most compression socks , not so with these. She can put on and remove these with no problem. Highly recommend them.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%