Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Light Support, Over the Calf Compression Socks, 8-15mmHg - Unisex

Absolute Support™ Light Support, Over the Calf Compression Socks, 8-15mmHg - Unisex
Model A1018
by Absolute Support
$12.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A1018BL1 XS Black
A1018BL2 Small Black
A1018BL3 Medium Black
A1018BL4 Large Black
A1018BL5 XL Black
A1018WH1 XS White
A1018WH2 Small White
A1018WH3 Medium White
A1018WH4 Large White
A1018WH5 XL White
Write a Review
(156)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in COLORADO SPRINGS, CO on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
About me: 85 YEARS YOUNG.. STILL ACTIVE
EASY COMFORT
If you have to wear a support stocking, these are the most comfotable ones I have been able to find. They are light, do the job and easy to wear.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Natchitoches, LA on Saturday, February 23, 2013
Great For Everyday Wear
I've gotten these socks for myself and for my fiance, and we both agree that they are comfortable, well-constructed and sturdy support socks that can be worn every day with casual clothes; in darker colors they are appropriate with suits and slacks. They do not bind and are easy to put on and remove.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Northern IL on Saturday, February 5, 2011
over the calf diabetic socks
Price was right, delivery was excellent and the socks were as described. I wear mine everyday. Highly recommend for anyone that needs leg support. I will order more in the future.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in SUN CITY, ARIZONA 85351 on Saturday, November 6, 2010
About me: I AM A 77 YEAR OLD GENTLEMAN WHO LOVES TO HAVE A GOOD TIME.
GREAT SOCKS
YOUR SOCKS HAVE MADE A VERY GOOD CHANGE IN THE AMOUNT OF TIME I CAN SPEND WALKING.THE SURPPORT YOUR SOCKS GIVES ME IS EXCEPTATIONAL AND NO MORE SWOLLEN ANKLES. THANKS
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sun City,Arizona on Monday, May 10, 2010
About me: SENIOR 77 Years Young and fun to be with!!!!!!!!!
Outstanding quality and fit at the riight price
Had some problems with ankle swelling, your product solved my problem and I woudl highly recommend your products to anyone having any kind of leg or foot problem.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Indio, Ca on Monday, November 11, 2019
About me: male age 80
great fit, easy to put on
Best product I've purchased
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Prescott AZ on Tuesday, October 15, 2019
About me: Retired
Love these socks!
I have been a collector of theses socks for years. Only ones that are acrylic and feel so great on the feet. Usually buy 10 pairs at a time - they wear well and wash up great.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Delaware on Monday, October 14, 2019
Fantastic
Very comfortable.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New Mexico we are on the map in the US side on Saturday, October 12, 2019
About me: Diabetic
help keep swelling down
They have greatly improved pain free days and lowered the swelling in my legs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Roseville, Ca. on Wednesday, September 25, 2019
About me: USAF Retiree
Fit is great, amd much more comfortable to wear than medium compression socks
I wear these socks regularly, and the swelling my lower leg has disappeared.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%