Customer Reviews for Light Support, Over the Calf Compression Socks, 8-15mmHg - Unisex

Light Support, Over the Calf Compression Socks, 8-15mmHg - Unisex
Model A1018
by Absolute Support
$12.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A1018BL1 XS Black
A1018BL2 Small Black
A1018BL3 Medium Black
A1018BL4 Large Black
A1018BL5 XL Black
A1018WH1 XS White
A1018WH2 Small White
A1018WH3 Medium White
A1018WH4 Large White
A1018WH5 XL White
Write a Review
(136)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in COLORADO SPRINGS, CO on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
About me: 85 YEARS YOUNG.. STILL ACTIVE
EASY COMFORT
If you have to wear a support stocking, these are the most comfotable ones I have been able to find. They are light, do the job and easy to wear.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Natchitoches, LA on Saturday, February 23, 2013
Great For Everyday Wear
I've gotten these socks for myself and for my fiance, and we both agree that they are comfortable, well-constructed and sturdy support socks that can be worn every day with casual clothes; in darker colors they are appropriate with suits and slacks. They do not bind and are easy to put on and remove.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Northern IL on Saturday, February 5, 2011
over the calf diabetic socks
Price was right, delivery was excellent and the socks were as described. I wear mine everyday. Highly recommend for anyone that needs leg support. I will order more in the future.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in SUN CITY, ARIZONA 85351 on Saturday, November 6, 2010
About me: I AM A 77 YEAR OLD GENTLEMAN WHO LOVES TO HAVE A GOOD TIME.
GREAT SOCKS
YOUR SOCKS HAVE MADE A VERY GOOD CHANGE IN THE AMOUNT OF TIME I CAN SPEND WALKING.THE SURPPORT YOUR SOCKS GIVES ME IS EXCEPTATIONAL AND NO MORE SWOLLEN ANKLES. THANKS
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sun City,Arizona on Monday, May 10, 2010
About me: SENIOR 77 Years Young and fun to be with!!!!!!!!!
Outstanding quality and fit at the riight price
Had some problems with ankle swelling, your product solved my problem and I woudl highly recommend your products to anyone having any kind of leg or foot problem.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Gambrills, MD on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
About me: 60 large male
Long Lasting Comfort
Socks go on easy providing limited compressions with maximum support and comfort. They minimize mild swelling while on the go.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in louisiana on Sunday, July 8, 2018
About me: 64 yrs old, 350 lbs
great socks
its hard to find socks that fit,that are compression.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in TN on Wednesday, July 4, 2018
About me: Retired 79 year old field engineer
Comfort Plus
Quality plus, superior comfort! Just one look tells me the quality exceeds the price. I have never ever had a more comfortable compression sock! Thanks
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in CA on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Comfortable
Comfortable from toe to top. Foot bed is well padded, more than any other compression socks I've bought. They are easy on and off, probably due to their light vs, medium compression. Only reason for 4 starts is that I wish they would come in tan/khaki - white shows dirt, black I don't care for.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Florida on Monday, April 30, 2018
Nice socks
Very nice compression socks. Somewhat large around the foot and toes. Should have better method to identify the heel. Maybe a red/blue line across the bottom of heel so you are sure the heel in on correctly. Easy to put on.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%