Customer Reviews for Over The Calf Walking Sock - Light Support

Over The Calf Walking & Diabetic Socks Light Support 8-15mmHg
Model A1018
by Absolute Support
$12.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A1018BL1 XS Black
A1018BL2 Small Black
A1018BL3 Medium Black
A1018BL4 Large Black
A1018BL5 XL Black
A1018WH1 XS White
A1018WH2 Small White
A1018WH3 Medium White
A1018WH4 Large White
A1018WH5 XL White
Write a Review
(118)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in COLORADO SPRINGS, CO on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
About me: 85 YEARS YOUNG.. STILL ACTIVE
EASY COMFORT
If you have to wear a support stocking, these are the most comfotable ones I have been able to find. They are light, do the job and easy to wear.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Natchitoches, LA on Saturday, February 23, 2013
Great For Everyday Wear
I've gotten these socks for myself and for my fiance, and we both agree that they are comfortable, well-constructed and sturdy support socks that can be worn every day with casual clothes; in darker colors they are appropriate with suits and slacks. They do not bind and are easy to put on and remove.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Northern IL on Saturday, February 5, 2011
over the calf diabetic socks
Price was right, delivery was excellent and the socks were as described. I wear mine everyday. Highly recommend for anyone that needs leg support. I will order more in the future.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in SUN CITY, ARIZONA 85351 on Saturday, November 6, 2010
About me: I AM A 77 YEAR OLD GENTLEMAN WHO LOVES TO HAVE A GOOD TIME.
GREAT SOCKS
YOUR SOCKS HAVE MADE A VERY GOOD CHANGE IN THE AMOUNT OF TIME I CAN SPEND WALKING.THE SURPPORT YOUR SOCKS GIVES ME IS EXCEPTATIONAL AND NO MORE SWOLLEN ANKLES. THANKS
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sun City,Arizona on Monday, May 10, 2010
About me: SENIOR 77 Years Young and fun to be with!!!!!!!!!
Outstanding quality and fit at the riight price
Had some problems with ankle swelling, your product solved my problem and I woudl highly recommend your products to anyone having any kind of leg or foot problem.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NC on Friday, June 30, 2017
Comfortable stockings
I got these for my husband but I ended up trying a pair. We like that they are more like socks than the elastic hose type compression stockings. The support is light, they stay up during the day, and have held their shape etc so far after washing. I do not dry them in the dryer, though. We are getting more at the next support level to see how they do.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Louisiana on Saturday, June 17, 2017
Socks are fine
The socks are great but shipping is SLOW
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Central Coast of California on Tuesday, June 6, 2017
About me: Retired former government worker
Diabetic Socks
These socks are the only ones I've tried that are too tight on my legs. They can be pulled on and off very easily, but they have helped to contain my varicose veins, which are less troublesome now that they were before I started wearing these socks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in SC on Monday, May 29, 2017
About me: Retired 71 yr. old
Comfort at last
By the end of the day my legs were throbbing. Even elevating them didn't help anymore. So I asked my doctor if she thought support socks would do the trick. She recommended I try light compression to start. The 8-15mmHg are perfect for every day. I even sleep with them on. I highly recommend you try some if you have the same problem. They're super comfortable and easy to put on and make your legs feel so good.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Monday, April 24, 2017
Excellent Purchase
Excellent socks and very comfortable. Just enough compression and the foot has plenty of padding for my sensitive toes!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%