Customer Reviews for Over The Calf Walking Sock - Light Support

Over The Calf Walking & Diabetic Socks Light Support 8-15mmHg
Model A1018
by Absolute Support
$12.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A1018BL1 XS Black
A1018BL2 Small Black
A1018BL3 Medium Black
A1018BL4 Large Black
A1018BL5 XL Black
A1018WH1 XS White
A1018WH2 Small White
A1018WH3 Medium White
A1018WH4 Large White
A1018WH5 XL White
Write a Review
(126)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in COLORADO SPRINGS, CO on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
About me: 85 YEARS YOUNG.. STILL ACTIVE
EASY COMFORT
If you have to wear a support stocking, these are the most comfotable ones I have been able to find. They are light, do the job and easy to wear.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Natchitoches, LA on Saturday, February 23, 2013
Great For Everyday Wear
I've gotten these socks for myself and for my fiance, and we both agree that they are comfortable, well-constructed and sturdy support socks that can be worn every day with casual clothes; in darker colors they are appropriate with suits and slacks. They do not bind and are easy to put on and remove.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Northern IL on Saturday, February 5, 2011
over the calf diabetic socks
Price was right, delivery was excellent and the socks were as described. I wear mine everyday. Highly recommend for anyone that needs leg support. I will order more in the future.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in SUN CITY, ARIZONA 85351 on Saturday, November 6, 2010
About me: I AM A 77 YEAR OLD GENTLEMAN WHO LOVES TO HAVE A GOOD TIME.
GREAT SOCKS
YOUR SOCKS HAVE MADE A VERY GOOD CHANGE IN THE AMOUNT OF TIME I CAN SPEND WALKING.THE SURPPORT YOUR SOCKS GIVES ME IS EXCEPTATIONAL AND NO MORE SWOLLEN ANKLES. THANKS
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sun City,Arizona on Monday, May 10, 2010
About me: SENIOR 77 Years Young and fun to be with!!!!!!!!!
Outstanding quality and fit at the riight price
Had some problems with ankle swelling, your product solved my problem and I woudl highly recommend your products to anyone having any kind of leg or foot problem.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Palm Beach County, FL on Thursday, January 4, 2018
About me: 70 year-old working female, rehab 4 times for surgery on right leg
GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE
When I ordered, I was told they were back-ordered and they shipped earlier than expected. They are a light compression and very comfortable to wear all day. Don't have that "can't wait to take them off" feeling. This was a reordered - that's how satisfied I am.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Northern Arizona on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
About me: On my feet 5-6 hours a day
Great Socks
What great socks - I've been looking for over the calf light support socks that are not 100% nylon -- these 80% acrylic are so comfortable to wear all day. Plus they come in black so they can be worn at work.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Florida on Thursday, December 7, 2017
Soft
Soft and easy to put on Size is just about right
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
great
correct Item, packed well, very fast shipping, very good pricing
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Denver, CO on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
About me: elderly, retired
Nice socks, compression inadequate for me
Size large too big. Exchanged for medium and fit fine. Very little com[pression, will try next highest compression next time.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%