Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Light Support, Crew Length Graduated Compression Socks, 8-15mmHg - Unisex, 1 Pair - Made in the USA

Absolute Support™ Light Support, Crew Length Graduated Compression Socks, 8-15mmHg - Unisex, 1 Pair - Made in the USA
Model A1017
by Absolute Support
$11.45 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A1017BL1 XS Black
A1017BL2 Small Black
A1017BL3 Medium Black
A1017BL4 Large Black
A1017BL5 XL Black
A1017WH1 XS White
A1017WH2 Small White
A1017WH3 Medium White
A1017WH4 Large White
A1017WH5 XL White
Write a Review
(41)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Rough and Ready, CA. on Friday, August 16, 2013
Great quality socks
I ordered these socks for my husband, since he is diabetic and had mild swelling of his legs, due to heart issues. He wears them every day; either the crew-length or the knee length--both are easy for him to put on, and they control the swelling well. Excellent quality and great comfort.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
About me: I'm a nurse logging in many hours on my feet
Very comfortable pleasantly warm but not heavy
I really like these socks because they do not leave a pressure mark on my legs so I know they are not obstructing lymph flow in my legs. My skin does not itch when I take them off
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tempe, Arizona on Friday, October 7, 2011
Easy On -- Confortable socks
The socks were easy to put on and offered pressure without feeling too tight. They can be worn all day without discomfort.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Indiana on Thursday, June 23, 2011
About me: Married Male 86 yrs old Colostomy patient 15 yrs ago
Crew Length light
Have been wearing surgical stockings since my colostomy, and having more and more trouble putting on the firmer support types. Since I have not had and trouble for years with swelling, I decided to try the lighter crew length. They are working out fine. Shipping was fast and accurate. Great company with which to do business.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in IND on Friday, May 11, 2018
Great product
The socks were great. Just what I wanted. Delivered in a timely manner. They fit perfect too. Absolutely no problems with the product or this supplier. Will use them over and over again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in West Virginia on Friday, February 2, 2018
About me: 79 female
Comfortable yet has Compression
This stocking provides the necessary compression that I need to keep swelling to a low level.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Middle of Kansas on Monday, March 27, 2017
About me: 80 YO male, vompression needed for HBP and fluid retention
Second Order
Comfortable, comfortable, comfortable Second order, now have four pair and wear them almost exclusively.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Sunday, March 19, 2017
About me: Senior
Fit well
Nice feel and I hardly know I am wearing them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tennessee on Friday, September 2, 2016
About me: retired
great fit!
More comfortable , for me than the full length medium compression I had been wearing that seemed too tight . these are just right!
Overall  
Fit  
2
Reviewed by in Missouri on Thursday, June 16, 2016
About me: Retired.
Crew length light support socks
I bought these because of minor swelling of ankles and lower leg These crew length socks are too short unlike others I had where the socks actually reaches half way to the calf. I opted for these because knee length socks are just too long for me. These light support socks did not offer me enough compression. It is indeed very light compression. I hardly felt any more compression than my other regular cotton/polyester crew socks.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%