Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Knee Highs, Light Support Socks for Woman 8-15mmHg

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Knee Highs, Light Support Socks for Woman 8-15mmHg
Model A107
by Absolute Support
$8.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A107BE1 Small Beige
A107BE2 Medium Beige
A107BE3 Large Beige
A107BE4 XL Beige
A107BL1 Small Black
A107BL2 Medium Black
A107BL3 Large Black
A107BL4 XL Black
A107NV1 Small Navy
A107NV2 Medium Navy
A107NV3 Large Navy
A107NV4 XL Navy
A107T1 Small Taupe
A107T2 Medium Taupe
A107T3 Large Taupe
A107T4 XL Taupe
Write a Review
(144)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Hatfield, PA on Thursday, January 2, 2014
About me: Retired and Active Senior
Got a Friend to Buy Too!
I've worn these compression knee-hi stockings for over a decade. A friend recently was told to begin wearing them and asked if she could try a new pair I hadn't opened yet. She liked them so much, we put a joint order in for 6 pairs so she'd have them for the holidays. She'll be a new customer of DSS now!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in oregon on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
About me: senior who is a rancher
A great pair of stockings
the stockings fit well and are very consistent with not stretching out and becoming loose. I will order them again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Saturday, September 29, 2012
About me: 64 yr old with swelling issues
Great Product
I have been wearing mild compression stockings for several years and these are by far the best I have found They are comfortable, durable, look nice and are affordable. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Valley Stream, NY on Friday, May 11, 2012
About me: A mess. Infection MRSA on leg so other leg swelled.
COLOR - SIZE PERFECT!!!!~!
Very happy with my stockings. Love the color, go on easily and do the job.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Jose, CA on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Great Buy
The support hose are great, they fit well, stay up and the price was very competitive, The package arrived extremely fast. I will order them again when I need more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New York on Friday, December 30, 2011
mom loves them
Brought them for my mom who is diabetic. She loves the feel of them. Got them for her in Nude. She kept singing praises of their comfort. Would definitely buy them again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Central US on Tuesday, January 15, 2019
About me: Active 60-year old man
Very comfortable
I wear these almost daily under regular socks. They give me extra warmth in a cold office and make my legs feel great all day. I wear men's size 11 shoe, and the XL fit perfect. They stay up, too.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Amarillo, Tx on Wednesday, December 26, 2018
About me: RETIRED
Great place to do business with
Fast service.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Phoenix Arizona on Wednesday, December 26, 2018
About me: 5'5", 75 year 0ld therapist working part time and physically healthy
Sheer Compression - knee
I was introduced to Mediven by my pulmonary doctor. I currently did not have any issues, he suggested I should be using to help to maintain. That was reasonable to me. I purchased 3 stockings and have been using about 2months. In this short time, my calves have eliminated some marks, and also has begun to heal a mark I have had for two years!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oklahoma on Wednesday, November 28, 2018
About me: Active 59-year old man
Very comfortable
Great fitting and great feeling socks. I wear these as a base-layer under regular socks to keep my legs warm and feeling energized. The XL is a perfect fit for my size 11 feet; they stay up all day. (They don't need to be advertised jas "light support socks for woman" as the title says on the website. Men can wear and benefit from these, too.)
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%