Customer Reviews for Women's Sheer Compression Knee-Hi Light Support 8-15mmHg Closed Toe

Women's Sheer Compression Knee-Hi Light Support 8-15mmHg Closed Toe
Model A107
by Absolute Support
$8.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A107BE1 Small Beige
A107BE2 Medium Beige
A107BE3 Large Beige
A107BE4 XL Beige
A107BL1 Small Black
A107BL2 Medium Black
A107BL3 Large Black
A107BL4 XL Black
A107NV1 Small Navy
A107NV2 Medium Navy
A107NV3 Large Navy
A107NV4 XL Navy
A107T1 Small Taupe
A107T2 Medium Taupe
A107T3 Large Taupe
A107T4 XL Taupe
Write a Review
(125)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Hatfield, PA on Thursday, January 2, 2014
About me: Retired and Active Senior
Got a Friend to Buy Too!
I've worn these compression knee-hi stockings for over a decade. A friend recently was told to begin wearing them and asked if she could try a new pair I hadn't opened yet. She liked them so much, we put a joint order in for 6 pairs so she'd have them for the holidays. She'll be a new customer of DSS now!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in oregon on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
About me: senior who is a rancher
A great pair of stockings
the stockings fit well and are very consistent with not stretching out and becoming loose. I will order them again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Saturday, September 29, 2012
About me: 64 yr old with swelling issues
Great Product
I have been wearing mild compression stockings for several years and these are by far the best I have found They are comfortable, durable, look nice and are affordable. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Valley Stream, NY on Friday, May 11, 2012
About me: A mess. Infection MRSA on leg so other leg swelled.
COLOR - SIZE PERFECT!!!!~!
Very happy with my stockings. Love the color, go on easily and do the job.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Jose, CA on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Great Buy
The support hose are great, they fit well, stay up and the price was very competitive, The package arrived extremely fast. I will order them again when I need more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New York on Friday, December 30, 2011
mom loves them
Brought them for my mom who is diabetic. She loves the feel of them. Got them for her in Nude. She kept singing praises of their comfort. Would definitely buy them again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Little elm, texas on Sunday, July 2, 2017
About me: Active, gardener and have greenhouse. On feet a lot. helps husband with building.
Easy to put on...decreases tired achy legs
Love the support stockings. Decreases swollen ankles and leg pain. Have less evening leg and calf cramping now. Wear them with capris and legs look natural. Would prefer tan or natural color for skin tone.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Compression knee-hi
I will definitely purchase more of these stockings. The comfort and support is wonderful.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Hamburg NY on Saturday, June 3, 2017
Light supports
Nice quality good fit true to size
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Wisconsin on Monday, April 10, 2017
Perfect size, weight and compression
Perfect size, weight and compression. It took 10-12 days from when order was placed to receiving the socks. Too long of a time for delivery is my only complaint.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%