Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Knee Highs, Light Support Socks for Woman 8-15mmHg

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Knee Highs, Light Support Socks for Woman 8-15mmHg
Model A107
by Absolute Support
$8.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A107BE1 Small Beige
A107BE2 Medium Beige
A107BE3 Large Beige
A107BE4 XL Beige
A107BL1 Small Black
A107BL2 Medium Black
A107BL3 Large Black
A107BL4 XL Black
A107NV1 Small Navy
A107NV2 Medium Navy
A107NV3 Large Navy
A107NV4 XL Navy
A107T1 Small Taupe
A107T2 Medium Taupe
A107T3 Large Taupe
A107T4 XL Taupe
Write a Review
(138)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Hatfield, PA on Thursday, January 2, 2014
About me: Retired and Active Senior
Got a Friend to Buy Too!
I've worn these compression knee-hi stockings for over a decade. A friend recently was told to begin wearing them and asked if she could try a new pair I hadn't opened yet. She liked them so much, we put a joint order in for 6 pairs so she'd have them for the holidays. She'll be a new customer of DSS now!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in oregon on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
About me: senior who is a rancher
A great pair of stockings
the stockings fit well and are very consistent with not stretching out and becoming loose. I will order them again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Saturday, September 29, 2012
About me: 64 yr old with swelling issues
Great Product
I have been wearing mild compression stockings for several years and these are by far the best I have found They are comfortable, durable, look nice and are affordable. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Valley Stream, NY on Friday, May 11, 2012
About me: A mess. Infection MRSA on leg so other leg swelled.
COLOR - SIZE PERFECT!!!!~!
Very happy with my stockings. Love the color, go on easily and do the job.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Jose, CA on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Great Buy
The support hose are great, they fit well, stay up and the price was very competitive, The package arrived extremely fast. I will order them again when I need more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New York on Friday, December 30, 2011
mom loves them
Brought them for my mom who is diabetic. She loves the feel of them. Got them for her in Nude. She kept singing praises of their comfort. Would definitely buy them again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Port Richey on Thursday, September 27, 2018
About me: Female
Great Buy
I purchased this item for my mother who had hip surgery and her legs kept swelling. The stocking were a big help for her. She said she felt great relief. The quality was also very good. Price was also more then reasonable. I would recommend this item. Fit was very accurate.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pinellas Park Florida on Thursday, September 20, 2018
About me: Very Active I wear my knee highs at work. Great help to me.
Love my sheer compression knee highs.
Love my knee highs. Keep my feet and legs comfortable. Love them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Cape Coral, Florida on Friday, July 6, 2018
About me: Elderly
A Perfect Fit
My daughter and I searched every store and online for hose that would give me the proper fit, even Jobst, and almost gave up, until I found Discount Surgical. which gave me the perfect fit. I am so grateful to be able to tell others to trust this company.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in WV on Saturday, June 23, 2018
great
great product, great service
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%