Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Cotton Compression Socks - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Absolute Support™ Cotton Compression Socks - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A105
by Absolute Support
$16.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A105BL1 Small Black
A105BL2 Medium Black
A105BL3 Large Black
A105BL4 XL Black
A105BR1 Small Brown
A105BR2 Medium Brown
A105BR3 Large Brown
A105BR4 XL Brown
A105KH1 Small Khaki
A105KH2 Medium Khaki
A105KH3 Large Khaki
A105KH4 XL Khaki
A105NV1 Small Navy
A105NV2 Medium Navy
A105NV3 Large Navy
A105NV4 XL Navy
A105WH1 Small White
A105WH2 Medium White
A105WH3 Large White
A105WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(456)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
324
4 Stars
104
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
1
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in michigan on Monday, April 22, 2019
About me: retired
great
great price, great service. shipping is always very fast. highly satisfied with this company
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Las Cruces, NM on Friday, December 20, 2013
An Outstanding Product
These stockings are outstanding. I've purchased them from Discount Surgical for many years and they are always of the same high quality at a very fair price. Although I began to wear them as a prophylactic, they are great just as an outstanding stocking for anyone who likes a knee-high. The graduated pressure means there is NO binding at the top and they stay up perfectly. The cotton is cool and moisture absorbing. These are far better stockings than anything I have ever found in a conventional men's store or department.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Virginia on Thursday, December 12, 2013
About me: Retired teacher
Best
Best cotton support stockings for men I have found. Fit is great. So is the support. Last a long time if washed in cold water. Price is very reasonable. They are heavier than most
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pittsburgh on Sunday, August 4, 2013
Good socks, great value
I've ordered from DSS for several years. Quality of house brand is as good as name brand at a fraction of the price. Customer service is top notch. Never a problem.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Maryland/Pennsylvania line on Sunday, September 30, 2012
Everyone wants to know where they came from!
My 84 year old mother was hospitalized for back surgery and ended up having 2 heart attacks. Following the hospital, she spent a month in a nursing home regaining her strength and learning how to walk again. I had given her a pair of these cotton support stockings that I had ordered for myself before hip replacement surgery and then never used. I am allergic to nylon and can't use traditional support hose. She absolutely loved them and said that every nurse and aide who helped her get dressed commented about how nice they were and asked where she got them. She asked me to order 2 more pairs for her. Now home from the nursing home, Mom said the visiting nurse that came to her house today also wanted to know where these wonderful stockings came from. They are very soft and comfortable and still provide excellent support. After several washings they still look brand new. A great product.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Boca Raton, Florida on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Very comfortable and good support
I find them to be very comfortable. Not hot, not too tight. The boxes for the toes and ankles are great. These socks provide good support; my ankles and shin areas do not swell. This was my fourth order of this cotton sock.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Henderson NV on Thursday, April 5, 2012
About me: I am a 78 year male
Great Stockings At a Reasonable Price
I really like these stockings. They fit me perfectly. I had stockings from a different company and they were not as supportive and they wore out in no time at all. These stockings are very good and are made out of good heavy material. The price is also right compared to many others I have looked at.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Georgia on Thursday, July 18, 2019
About me: Husband with vascular insufficiency
A Satisfied Customer!
Read reviews and chose these. Used the size chart. Good thing since my husband was on cusp of large/extra large. The XL are perfect. They look great, are comfortable, reduce his swelling considerably. Wash beautifully in the washer and then I air dry. Delivery was right on time. Very happy about the product and so glad my husband wears them everyday and it helps him medically. Price is exactly right. Didn't want to pay an arm and a leg (no pun intended).
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in manitou, ky on Monday, July 15, 2019
About me: good
cotton comp
good socks however they seem to ware out in the heel. too thin in the foot.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Idaho on Friday, June 28, 2019
Very Pleased !!
I was not expecting these to be as fabulous as they are. Much better quality than I expected for the price. If you need a more firm compression but very comfortable these are the way to go. Highly recommended!!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%