Customer Reviews for Compression Stockings Sheer Support Thigh-Hi Firm Compression

Sheer Support Thigh-Hi w/Lace Top 20-30mmHg Compression
Model A206
by Absolute Support
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A206BE1 Small Beige
A206BE2 Medium Beige
A206BE3 Large Beige
A206BE4 XL Beige
A206BL1 Small Black
A206BL2 Medium Black
A206BL3 Large Black
A206BL4 XL Black
A206NU1 Small Nude
A206NU2 Medium Nude
A206NU3 Large Nude
A206NU4 XL Nude
Write a Review
(118)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Friday, January 11, 2013
About me: Pretty healthy - but had problems with leg swelling -
Thigh-Hi sheer support compression!
Due to leg swelling I needed compression stockings. I googled and found Discount Surgical Stockings. I decided to order the value stocking as I had recent Vein Closure and had to wear them for a time. They have been a better fit then the ones I was given at the doctor's office. I like the fit - the color - and the price. The nurse practioner i saw, inquired to where I had gotten them. She said they were very good and asked for the name - which I haven't gotten to her yet, but will on my next visit. but
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Knoxville, TN on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Best value
Discount Surgical can always be counted for having the compression your doctor prescribed at an affordable price. I have been a customer for several years and find the fit is always good and the elastic top on these thigh highs is comfortable and does the job. No matter what compression you need I recommend this style.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Virginia on Monday, September 17, 2012
About me: retired with circulation problems in legs.
great support
I like my stockings. They feel good and provide great support, decreasing the swelling in my legs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Salt Lake City, Utah on Sunday, July 15, 2012
Thigh-Hi w/Lace Top is great
I have taken advanatage of the reorder program. I have definitely appreciated having fresh nylons and extras if necessary. The Thigh-Hi with lace are my favorites, no swelling ankles and feet and I appreciate that the nylons don't look like the typical nylons. I work in an office and find that I can always count on looking good and professional with these nylons. No slip or slide and none of the embarassment of having the top of your knee hi show. Thank you Discount Surgical.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pennsylvania on Saturday, April 28, 2012
Looking for comfort and style??
I love my stockings, they are an excellent fit and very comfortable. I also like that they come in different colors, and the price is right!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Saturday, July 15, 2017
Nice
Nice, great support, inexpensive, sheer black color that goes with anything. Would recommend.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in denver on Wednesday, July 5, 2017
About me: cna walking all day
great value
love the value
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Casper, Wyoming on Saturday, May 20, 2017
About me: working grandma
Very Nice!
I got these because I was looking for compression socks with more than a 20/30 that was easy to put on. These fit the bill...and they stay up with the lot of walking, bending, and getting up and down that I do all day. I just wish they came in 30/40. Then they would be perfect!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Unionville,Missouri on Thursday, May 18, 2017
About me: 75 year old farm wife with vein strippings done many many years ago
thigh high compression hose
These hose are well made, fit nicely and a good quality. I wear them daily and I have had the veins in both legs stripped causing some circulation issues. I would not be without these hose
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
About me: hair stylist long days on my feet
compression thigh highs
these compression thigh highs are the best they don't slide down perfect for skirts and dresses
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%