Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe
Model A206
by Absolute Support
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A206BE1 Small Beige
A206BE2 Medium Beige
A206BE3 Large Beige
A206BE4 XL Beige
A206BL1 Small Black
A206BL2 Medium Black
A206BL3 Large Black
A206BL4 XL Black
A206NU1 Small Nude
A206NU2 Medium Nude
A206NU3 Large Nude
A206NU4 XL Nude
Write a Review
(161)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Atlanta on Thursday, April 25, 2019
About me: Managed lymphedema for 15 years.
Perfect
I have managed lymphedema for 15 years. Thank you for making an affordable option.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Friday, January 11, 2013
About me: Pretty healthy - but had problems with leg swelling -
Thigh-Hi sheer support compression!
Due to leg swelling I needed compression stockings. I googled and found Discount Surgical Stockings. I decided to order the value stocking as I had recent Vein Closure and had to wear them for a time. They have been a better fit then the ones I was given at the doctor's office. I like the fit - the color - and the price. The nurse practioner i saw, inquired to where I had gotten them. She said they were very good and asked for the name - which I haven't gotten to her yet, but will on my next visit. but
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Knoxville, TN on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Best value
Discount Surgical can always be counted for having the compression your doctor prescribed at an affordable price. I have been a customer for several years and find the fit is always good and the elastic top on these thigh highs is comfortable and does the job. No matter what compression you need I recommend this style.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Virginia on Monday, September 17, 2012
About me: retired with circulation problems in legs.
great support
I like my stockings. They feel good and provide great support, decreasing the swelling in my legs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Salt Lake City, Utah on Sunday, July 15, 2012
Thigh-Hi w/Lace Top is great
I have taken advanatage of the reorder program. I have definitely appreciated having fresh nylons and extras if necessary. The Thigh-Hi with lace are my favorites, no swelling ankles and feet and I appreciate that the nylons don't look like the typical nylons. I work in an office and find that I can always count on looking good and professional with these nylons. No slip or slide and none of the embarassment of having the top of your knee hi show. Thank you Discount Surgical.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pennsylvania on Saturday, April 28, 2012
Looking for comfort and style??
I love my stockings, they are an excellent fit and very comfortable. I also like that they come in different colors, and the price is right!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Portland, OR on Friday, July 19, 2019
About me: Mom of 4
Great Fit!
I have been looking for a plus size compression thigh high and this product delivered! I was a bit skeptical at first because they seemed slim in the leg but I had no reason to worry! They fit well and they stayed up without falling down. For the price, quality and comfort this purchase was worth every penny! I have been wanting to wear a shorter dress but could not because I could only find knee-high socks, but these are a game changer. I'm so exited to have the possibility to wear a dress or a skirt. As a plus sized woman it can be challenging to find affordable compression items that fit, but I now have an item I will purchase again and again!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Vida, MT on Wednesday, July 17, 2019
The knee High socks do not work for me as they dig into my legs to much. I do like the Thigh High so
The thigh high stockings work the best for me because they don't dig in. I only wish they had a lighter weight for summer.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, June 7, 2019
Magnificent fit
I like the closed toe stockings. The open toed ones are nice as well but it bothers my feet. These fit me better then another brand of the same size. I just wish that they were a little bit bigger (Longer).
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in West coast on Friday, May 31, 2019
About me: Tall thin
GET THE BEST.....RIGHT HERE
The best ever
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%