Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe
Model A206
by Absolute Support
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A206BE1 Small Beige
A206BE2 Medium Beige
A206BE3 Large Beige
A206BE4 XL Beige
A206BL1 Small Black
A206BL2 Medium Black
A206BL3 Large Black
A206BL4 XL Black
A206NU1 Small Nude
A206NU2 Medium Nude
A206NU3 Large Nude
A206NU4 XL Nude
Write a Review
(144)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Friday, January 11, 2013
About me: Pretty healthy - but had problems with leg swelling -
Thigh-Hi sheer support compression!
Due to leg swelling I needed compression stockings. I googled and found Discount Surgical Stockings. I decided to order the value stocking as I had recent Vein Closure and had to wear them for a time. They have been a better fit then the ones I was given at the doctor's office. I like the fit - the color - and the price. The nurse practioner i saw, inquired to where I had gotten them. She said they were very good and asked for the name - which I haven't gotten to her yet, but will on my next visit. but
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Knoxville, TN on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Best value
Discount Surgical can always be counted for having the compression your doctor prescribed at an affordable price. I have been a customer for several years and find the fit is always good and the elastic top on these thigh highs is comfortable and does the job. No matter what compression you need I recommend this style.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Virginia on Monday, September 17, 2012
About me: retired with circulation problems in legs.
great support
I like my stockings. They feel good and provide great support, decreasing the swelling in my legs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Salt Lake City, Utah on Sunday, July 15, 2012
Thigh-Hi w/Lace Top is great
I have taken advanatage of the reorder program. I have definitely appreciated having fresh nylons and extras if necessary. The Thigh-Hi with lace are my favorites, no swelling ankles and feet and I appreciate that the nylons don't look like the typical nylons. I work in an office and find that I can always count on looking good and professional with these nylons. No slip or slide and none of the embarassment of having the top of your knee hi show. Thank you Discount Surgical.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pennsylvania on Saturday, April 28, 2012
Looking for comfort and style??
I love my stockings, they are an excellent fit and very comfortable. I also like that they come in different colors, and the price is right!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Graceville, Florida on Wednesday, August 22, 2018
About me: 74 yrs old, Goat Lady, active busy lady.
Compression Hose
I started having severe leg cramps, and swelling in my legs so I went to my family Dr. He sent me to a specialist that recommended knee high compression hose, & gave me a prescription for them. He said I could get them at Wally World,wrong. I went to one of the Pharmacies that sells medical supplies to see if they had them, and if they were covered by my insurance because they were almost $50.00. They would not help me find out if my insurance would pay for them. So I went to another place Pharmacy , after I called my ins. Co. They said yes they would cover the hose. I got the hoe, sent the forms & receipt in only to find out they were not covered. Had to go to the fam. Dr again and he told me I could buy them on line cheaper than I could locally, he gave me a website, I found several places, but decided to try Discount Surgical. I'm so happy I ordered my hose from them. I have since then ordered several pair, knee high & thigh high. Much more reasonable price & they fit perfect. You should give them a try.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Pleased with product and delivery.
Pleased with size, color and pricing.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Graceville, Florida on Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Thigh High
I started having severe leg cramps so I went to my family Dr. He sent me to a Vein specialist. He prescribed knee high hose. I went to a pharmacy that had Sigvaris compression socks. I paid almost $50. for knee high open toed socks. I decided to see about getting another pair with the toe in, and try the thigh high from Discount Surgical, after looking on line. I love these stockings, and now after 3 days , I am ordering another pair. Price is more to my liking & they fit perfect.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sc on Saturday, July 28, 2018
About me: Admin stsfg
Looks great
I was visiting husband in hospital and a nurse asked me where i got my stockings because they looked nice. I told her they were compressions and she was surprised. I got out my phone n gave her the item number from my order. She was shocked at the price and thought the band at the top of the thigh highs was great. No garter or panty hose needed and nice enough to wear every day.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Toledo, Ohio on Friday, July 20, 2018
Not so much
I ordered 3 pair of these stockings. I wore them twice and then washed them by hand and let them hang dry. One of the stockings will not stay up now. Maybe I got a bad pair because the other pair worked fine. I like the way they feel and the way they fit.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%