Customer Reviews for Compression Stockings Sheer Support Thigh-Hi Firm Compression

Sheer Support Thigh-Hi w/Lace Top 20-30mmHg Compression
Model A206
by Absolute Support
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A206BE1 Small Beige
A206BE2 Medium Beige
A206BE3 Large Beige
A206BE4 XL Beige
A206BL1 Small Black
A206BL2 Medium Black
A206BL3 Large Black
A206BL4 XL Black
A206NU1 Small Nude
A206NU2 Medium Nude
A206NU3 Large Nude
A206NU4 XL Nude
Write a Review
(129)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Friday, January 11, 2013
About me: Pretty healthy - but had problems with leg swelling -
Thigh-Hi sheer support compression!
Due to leg swelling I needed compression stockings. I googled and found Discount Surgical Stockings. I decided to order the value stocking as I had recent Vein Closure and had to wear them for a time. They have been a better fit then the ones I was given at the doctor's office. I like the fit - the color - and the price. The nurse practioner i saw, inquired to where I had gotten them. She said they were very good and asked for the name - which I haven't gotten to her yet, but will on my next visit. but
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Knoxville, TN on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Best value
Discount Surgical can always be counted for having the compression your doctor prescribed at an affordable price. I have been a customer for several years and find the fit is always good and the elastic top on these thigh highs is comfortable and does the job. No matter what compression you need I recommend this style.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Virginia on Monday, September 17, 2012
About me: retired with circulation problems in legs.
great support
I like my stockings. They feel good and provide great support, decreasing the swelling in my legs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Salt Lake City, Utah on Sunday, July 15, 2012
Thigh-Hi w/Lace Top is great
I have taken advanatage of the reorder program. I have definitely appreciated having fresh nylons and extras if necessary. The Thigh-Hi with lace are my favorites, no swelling ankles and feet and I appreciate that the nylons don't look like the typical nylons. I work in an office and find that I can always count on looking good and professional with these nylons. No slip or slide and none of the embarassment of having the top of your knee hi show. Thank you Discount Surgical.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pennsylvania on Saturday, April 28, 2012
Looking for comfort and style??
I love my stockings, they are an excellent fit and very comfortable. I also like that they come in different colors, and the price is right!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Palm Desert, CA on Monday, January 15, 2018
A Best Buy
These stockings are comparable to the pair I initially bought at a medical supply store for $100 which have became useless after a month and a half of daily wear. This pair is sheer and I was concerned in the beginning but the compression is just as strong as the expensive opaque. I think I will only order the sheer from now on because they are quite sturdy and withstand the pulling. Thank you DSS for offering a quality product at a very reasonable price. I won't go anywhere else from now on.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in oak forest il. on Monday, January 15, 2018
Great service
I have been very satisfied with ever pairs of stockings that I havepurchased
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Excellent product
This product is excellent. It fits well, looks good and is well made. The price is very fair. I will recorder again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Monday, December 18, 2017
About me: Pregnant mother
Great support
I've owned a few pairs of compression stockings for each pregnancy. The good ones should be able to handle a lot of wear and tear. These ones wash very well and keep their elasticity. The stockings are wonderful, because they are flexible. They also give the right amount of support to work properly. The best part of these stockings is the way they allow your legs to breathe. The only slight downside to the stockings is the rubber at the top. The line for the rubber reinforcement makes your legs squeeze in. It is not uncomfortable, but the top support creates a funny line if you were wearing fitted pants. Overall this is still a 5/5 star pair. These compression hose are great for everyday. For the price you can't beat them!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Florida on Thursday, December 14, 2017
will reorder
The product was what I expected. I am pleased with it and will order again. HOWEVER the shipping was terrible. It took almost 2 weeks for it to come.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%