Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe
Model A206
by Absolute Support
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A206BE1 Small Beige
A206BE2 Medium Beige
A206BE3 Large Beige
A206BE4 XL Beige
A206BL1 Small Black
A206BL2 Medium Black
A206BL3 Large Black
A206BL4 XL Black
A206NU1 Small Nude
A206NU2 Medium Nude
A206NU3 Large Nude
A206NU4 XL Nude
Write a Review
(161)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Saturday, November 14, 2015
great quality and price
had laser and sclerotherapy on both my legs. these stockings have made my legs more comfortable. no more pain!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Shelton WA on Saturday, October 10, 2015
About me: I am 73 with Venous Insufficiency
thigh hi 20-30 compression
I am supposed to wear compression hose daily. Have an awful time getting them on. Must go up a size or two and/or lower compression. Arthritic hands causes this. But the quality of my purchase is 100% . Yes, i did buy the plastic thing to help me put them on.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in California on Saturday, October 3, 2015
great stockings for the price
I have come to rely on the quality, price and comfort of Absolute Support Stockings. I found these a little too long for my legs. Could be I shrunk? I compared them to the other ones I bought which were medium compression, which fit well, and found these to be considerably longer. The problem is they don't stay up well because they go too high.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in SoCal on Friday, October 2, 2015
About me: Curvy, above average height and moderate size legs
Greatly Woven Fit Well
Chose Large as I wear size 12 slacks/pants. Its important to choose appropriate size, use "thighs" as guide. Excellent price, even though the color I preferred was not available.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New Jersey on Wednesday, September 30, 2015
About me: active
Great product for the great price
Great product for the great price
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Vermont on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
NylonThigh highs
Well made and the length of the knee high is good. They do pucker a little at the top of the foot. Nude color is quite natural considering they are so thick. Good support.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Georgia on Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Grest product
Lovely sheer stockings are thin and sturdy. They are a little tight at the top by the end of the day, but are still a good fit. I will buy these again.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Florida on Wednesday, August 5, 2015
About me: 5'6" 190 elderly woman
Thigh Hi with lace 20-30 compression
The thigh hi were hard to get on, as expected but the left one kept rolling down and wouldn't stay up. Don't know if that was due to the extra swelling in that leg or not. Sent measurements from the right leg which isn't as swollen. I just fold them down and make them Knee hi with a wide band for the time being, until the swelling goes away. The stockings are very durable and seem to be of very good quality.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Illinois on Friday, July 31, 2015
Love the Stockings...but
Have worn these stockings for over a year and loved them. However, this last order seems to have changed slightly. I didn't think the texture was quite the same. It also appears that the reinforced toe has grown. Finding summer shoes that would cover the reinforced toe was a trial. It also seems that the bottom seam in the reinforced toe has become more prominent, as it actually rubbed the ball of my foot so that it became very uncomfortable. Still prefer these stockings, as they appear more natural with capris and skirts, but not happy with the differences.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Nebraska on Friday, July 31, 2015
About me: Clots in my legs and muscle stiffness and pain due to Parkinson's disease.
Excellent
Jobst has never failed me. These impression stockings are comfortable. There is no problem with them staying up. This company has found a way to make all this work . I have purchased other compression stockings from other companies. I End up returning them or throwing them in the trash. II will not waste my time anymore. I can count on the Jobst Brand.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%