Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe
Model A206
by Absolute Support
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A206BE1 Small Beige
A206BE2 Medium Beige
A206BE3 Large Beige
A206BE4 XL Beige
A206BL1 Small Black
A206BL2 Medium Black
A206BL3 Large Black
A206BL4 XL Black
A206NU1 Small Nude
A206NU2 Medium Nude
A206NU3 Large Nude
A206NU4 XL Nude
Write a Review
(161)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
About me: Flight Attendant
Compression thigh hi
I truly love these. I am a flight attendant and have a lot of long days on my feet. It's amazing how good my legs feel after wearing these. I have thin legs and they surprisingly stayed up. My only complaint is that the toe box is kind of big and shows in some shoes. However, my legs feel so good that I don't even care if it shows.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Utah on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
About me: Late 60's, short, plus size, but losing weight
They do the job.
I prefer thigh hi's and these stay up well. When they've been through many, many washings they tend to ride down a bit, but that is remedied with body glue such as 'It Stays". The stockings themselves last a long time.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, April 3, 2015
About me: pregnant mom
Great stockings
The thigh high compression stockings brought much needed relief to my swollen legs due to pregnancy. The stockings are much better to wear than the maternity stockings. The pouch on maternity stocking is to tight on belly.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Maplewood, NJ on Monday, March 16, 2015
Sheer support hose
Have been wearing this hose off and on for over three years. Top has ripped once and they do wear out but not fast and are a bargain for the price. Good quality
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in fredericksburg, virginia on Monday, March 2, 2015
good, but tight around the thigh
Over all good quality, would have bought it again except its too tight around the thigh.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Rock Hill,SC on Saturday, February 28, 2015
About me: slf employed very active
love them
Good quality and price
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
sheer support thight hi top x-firm
These hose are just as comfortable as the more expensive brand. They are perfect to wear under pants. They do the job as well as the more expensive brand.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Louisisana on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
About me: educator
Sheer Support
These hose were inexpensive but just as effective as the more expensive brands. I don't know that I would wear these with a dress, but they are great with pants. I was totally impressed. The black sheer looks fine with a skirt.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NY on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Great purchase and nice customer service
Great purchase. Easy to choose. Practical website and great phone customer service. Fast and on time ahipping. Practical advice and good pricing for the great quality of it. They run pretty small. I am a regular Large now and even the XL had to b returned. Had to order XXL and then it fit
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
GREAT PRODUCT
GREAT PRODUCT
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%