Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe
Model A206
by Absolute Support
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A206BE1 Small Beige
A206BE2 Medium Beige
A206BE3 Large Beige
A206BE4 XL Beige
A206BL1 Small Black
A206BL2 Medium Black
A206BL3 Large Black
A206BL4 XL Black
A206NU1 Small Nude
A206NU2 Medium Nude
A206NU3 Large Nude
A206NU4 XL Nude
Write a Review
(161)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NEW JERSEY on Saturday, October 25, 2014
About me: WORKING WOMEN
LOVE THEMN
LOVE THEM WILL ORDER MORE
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Tulsa OK on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Back into skirts
They're not as sheer as regular hose, but hay, they are support hose. My only complaint is that the toe is reinforced toe large. I shows above my shoes and is a little to large or loose.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, September 28, 2014
Great!
These are great! I've been searching for the perfect thigh high and these are them!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Friday, September 5, 2014
sheer support thigh-hi w/lace Top x-firm 20-30 compression
I do like these. The fit works fine. Be careful though I tore a hole in mine after several times using the product before I learned the best method for getting them on. Next time I will order the footless ones.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Houston,Tx on Friday, August 29, 2014
About me: plus size,
Great hose,great price
Your company was recommended by my vascular surgeon because compression hose are so expensive. These hose are high quality and the price was so affordable, I can get multiple pairs. They are also very stylish. I would recommend these to everyone who needs a great product,and with free shipping,this is an excellent buy
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
excellent product
I do like these stockings, though the band does make my leg itch at times. I just have sensitive skin, though. Definitely worth the price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Phoenix, AZ on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Received wrong product!
I love these comfortable thigh-hi stockings, but they sent me the wrong style! I ordered closed toe, the order SAID closed toe (see above - it says closed toe here too!), yet I received open toe. I was in desperate need of another pair, so I did not complain. The first time I ordered them I received an email confirmation which said open toe, and again I had ordered closed toe. I was successful in changing the order online, however, so I did receive the correct order. I do need another pair soon, and I will have to talk to customer service to place the order, instead of ordering them online. Otherwise, living in the heat of Arizona and disliking stockings, these are great and so very comfortable. I also like the look of the black stockings; they look like tights.. I do highly recommend these - just call to place the order as this is a recurrent issue with this style.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in WA on Sunday, April 20, 2014
As effective as the expensive brands
These stockings are just as effective and last just as long as the more expensive brands and I've tried them all. Since I only have 1 leg that I need to wear the stocking I alternate them from day to day (wash one - wear one) and they hold their compression value for about 1 month - that's with daily wear. I know they all say they last several months, but none of them do. All in all a good value as I'd prefer to spend $20 a month than $80.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Friday, April 18, 2014
Sheer Support Thigh- High Stockings
These stockings fit wonderful,and wear good also.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by on Thursday, April 17, 2014
Feet too short
The first pair I ordered, fit except for the feet. I wear a size 7.5 shoe which is pretty standard, I think. So then I ordered a medium, and the toes were STIL a bit short. Please make the feet bigger in your product.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%