Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe
Model A206
by Absolute Support
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A206BE1 Small Beige
A206BE2 Medium Beige
A206BE3 Large Beige
A206BE4 XL Beige
A206BL1 Small Black
A206BL2 Medium Black
A206BL3 Large Black
A206BL4 XL Black
A206NU1 Small Nude
A206NU2 Medium Nude
A206NU3 Large Nude
A206NU4 XL Nude
Write a Review
(161)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Indiana on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
About me: prefer hose that don't look like an old granny from 1950's
foot runs short or is too tight
leg length fine but I wear a 10 shoe and cannot wear these all day. If the foot fit I would give 5 stars they make my toes curl and that is more than annoying, it hurts. I will try cutting the toe (as another reviewer did) before I order anymore.. which is a shame because I really like the color and look of them. I may be in my sixties but I don't want to look like an old granny from the 1950's.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pennsylvania on Sunday, July 14, 2013
Great item
Great quality item, reasonably priced and they last long as long as you follow the washing instructions.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Minnesota on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Inexpensive, but good
These are pretty good considering the low price. They tend to wear out in the knees first which makes sense because you bend there a lot. They may run easier than other support stockings but that's not too common unless you catch a sharp edge, and they are not obviously support stocking at first glance. They tend to not last 6 months if you wear them often, but they are affordable. Sometimes my toes feel pinched by the end of the day, but you could probably cut off the toes if it really bothers you. I have not tried that though. I have ordered these several times, and I think they are a good bargain.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in albuquerque on Sunday, March 24, 2013
About me: 83 years old
sheer support
they are easy to take off but kinda of hard to put on, they are a little long in length would like a petite in length other then that they are great for the price
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in VA on Thursday, October 4, 2012
Great fit so far!
I bought these to help with varicose veins brought on during pregnancy. They took a bit to get on but once I did - they fit great. The lace band stays put and I plan to order a few more pair. These fit way better than the full hose in my opinion...and even the light color covers up my unsightly veins enough to still wear skirts and dresses to work!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Atlanta GA on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Great Thigh-Hi
I've purchased several pairs. I really like the Sheer Line since they are lighter in color. The Thigh-Hi's last a long time, are easy to put on and stay up all day. Very fast shipping.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Chehalis, Wa on Monday, August 13, 2012
GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE
I love this product almost as much as the Pantyhose Sheer X-Firm Support... 'almost' because I'm a petite person 4'11 so it could be just an inch shorter and it will be perfect. Regardless, it serves the purpose :)
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Rhode Island on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
Better than the expensive ones
My initial pair from the medical suppliers after, my diagnosis, were about $80. These fit perfectly and are stronger and longer lasting. I am very impressed and will be letting the doctors office know about these.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Dublin on Sunday, June 24, 2012
good buy
I find it very comfortable.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Washington on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Great for post-surgical needs!
Excellent product for my post-surgical needs
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%