Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe
Model A206
by Absolute Support
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A206BE1 Small Beige
A206BE2 Medium Beige
A206BE3 Large Beige
A206BE4 XL Beige
A206BL1 Small Black
A206BL2 Medium Black
A206BL3 Large Black
A206BL4 XL Black
A206NU1 Small Nude
A206NU2 Medium Nude
A206NU3 Large Nude
A206NU4 XL Nude
Write a Review
(168)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Friday, September 5, 2014
sheer support thigh-hi w/lace Top x-firm 20-30 compression
I do like these. The fit works fine. Be careful though I tore a hole in mine after several times using the product before I learned the best method for getting them on. Next time I will order the footless ones.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Houston,Tx on Friday, August 29, 2014
About me: plus size,
Great hose,great price
Your company was recommended by my vascular surgeon because compression hose are so expensive. These hose are high quality and the price was so affordable, I can get multiple pairs. They are also very stylish. I would recommend these to everyone who needs a great product,and with free shipping,this is an excellent buy
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
excellent product
I do like these stockings, though the band does make my leg itch at times. I just have sensitive skin, though. Definitely worth the price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Phoenix, AZ on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Received wrong product!
I love these comfortable thigh-hi stockings, but they sent me the wrong style! I ordered closed toe, the order SAID closed toe (see above - it says closed toe here too!), yet I received open toe. I was in desperate need of another pair, so I did not complain. The first time I ordered them I received an email confirmation which said open toe, and again I had ordered closed toe. I was successful in changing the order online, however, so I did receive the correct order. I do need another pair soon, and I will have to talk to customer service to place the order, instead of ordering them online. Otherwise, living in the heat of Arizona and disliking stockings, these are great and so very comfortable. I also like the look of the black stockings; they look like tights.. I do highly recommend these - just call to place the order as this is a recurrent issue with this style.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in WA on Sunday, April 20, 2014
As effective as the expensive brands
These stockings are just as effective and last just as long as the more expensive brands and I've tried them all. Since I only have 1 leg that I need to wear the stocking I alternate them from day to day (wash one - wear one) and they hold their compression value for about 1 month - that's with daily wear. I know they all say they last several months, but none of them do. All in all a good value as I'd prefer to spend $20 a month than $80.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Friday, April 18, 2014
Sheer Support Thigh- High Stockings
These stockings fit wonderful,and wear good also.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by on Thursday, April 17, 2014
Feet too short
The first pair I ordered, fit except for the feet. I wear a size 7.5 shoe which is pretty standard, I think. So then I ordered a medium, and the toes were STIL a bit short. Please make the feet bigger in your product.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Indiana on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
About me: prefer hose that don't look like an old granny from 1950's
foot runs short or is too tight
leg length fine but I wear a 10 shoe and cannot wear these all day. If the foot fit I would give 5 stars they make my toes curl and that is more than annoying, it hurts. I will try cutting the toe (as another reviewer did) before I order anymore.. which is a shame because I really like the color and look of them. I may be in my sixties but I don't want to look like an old granny from the 1950's.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pennsylvania on Sunday, July 14, 2013
Great item
Great quality item, reasonably priced and they last long as long as you follow the washing instructions.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Minnesota on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Inexpensive, but good
These are pretty good considering the low price. They tend to wear out in the knees first which makes sense because you bend there a lot. They may run easier than other support stockings but that's not too common unless you catch a sharp edge, and they are not obviously support stocking at first glance. They tend to not last 6 months if you wear them often, but they are affordable. Sometimes my toes feel pinched by the end of the day, but you could probably cut off the toes if it really bothers you. I have not tried that though. I have ordered these several times, and I think they are a good bargain.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%