Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe
Model A206
by Absolute Support
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A206BE1 Small Beige
A206BE2 Medium Beige
A206BE3 Large Beige
A206BE4 XL Beige
A206BL1 Small Black
A206BL2 Medium Black
A206BL3 Large Black
A206BL4 XL Black
A206NU1 Small Nude
A206NU2 Medium Nude
A206NU3 Large Nude
A206NU4 XL Nude
Write a Review
(161)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New Mexico on Monday, June 6, 2011
price is great fit is good
These hose fit really good. They are wearing good. When washed they go back to there original shape.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by on Sunday, March 20, 2011
Good stockings overall
My doctor instructed me to wear the stockings all day everyday. I wear them when I take walks and when I do house chores. The stockings has reinforced toes. After 3 weeks, my big toe went through one of the stockings. Next time I will order the stockings with open toes. I have a pair of Knee Hi from Jobst. The Jobst elastic bands do not give me any problem. I am allergic to the lace bands of the Thigh Hi from Absolute Support. The skin where the band is attached to gets red and itchy.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New York on Sunday, January 16, 2011
About me: Nurse
sheer suport thigh-hi stockings
Had Artery surgery a few months back, Both legs were swelling a lot due to the surgery. These stockings went on easy, stayed up on my thigh where they belonged. They wash and dry with out incident.My legs feel great when I wear them and the price was just right.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Florida on Saturday, January 15, 2011
About me: Retired, handicaped, stroke
Modest price, but excellanr value
nice looking, last long, for such a bargin cost. Easy to put on even as I am handie caped on one side.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Florida on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
Good but silicone problem.
Purchased for travel particularly long flights. They fit well and are comfortable and do the job
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Sunday, August 29, 2010
About me: I am 71 years old
Legs feel better
I really like my support stockings,they are thigh high. they fit perfectly, and make my legs feel so much better. Even though it is extremely hot right now in Florida ( august) I am still wearing the support hose,they make my legs feel so good.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Washington on Tuesday, August 24, 2010
About me: Retired nurse, normal weight w/varicosities
Sheer Support Thigh-Hi w/Lace Top
these are much easier to put on that the pantyhose. they have a tendency to roll at the top, maybe because I am not real tall??
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Tuesday, August 3, 2010
About me: female 71 years old
simply Great
I am very satisfied with the stockings, they make my legs feel so good. even though we are having extreme heat right now I am still wearing the stocking as they make my legs feel great.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NY on Tuesday, July 27, 2010
love them
They look and feel silkier than other support hose. Wore them to a wedding and they looked great with my dressy, knee-length black dress and my legs felt wonderful after a long night of continuous dancing. I only wish they were offered in open toe as well.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Westbury Long Island on Monday, July 19, 2010
sizing
Based on measurements I ordered Medium. Had to return them. Good service. Obtained Large and still have difficulty in the foot. I have a High instep. Nylons don't have much stretch like expensive brands. Once on , which uis difficut they are comfortable. I needed back up hosery. Regardless of brand, a snag to a stocking is a major event. I prefer the expensive brands for ease of doning.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%