Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe
Model A206
by Absolute Support
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A206BE1 Small Beige
A206BE2 Medium Beige
A206BE3 Large Beige
A206BE4 XL Beige
A206BL1 Small Black
A206BL2 Medium Black
A206BL3 Large Black
A206BL4 XL Black
A206NU1 Small Nude
A206NU2 Medium Nude
A206NU3 Large Nude
A206NU4 XL Nude
Write a Review
(168)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NY on Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Great product at a great price!
I purchased these stockings for my Mom who suffers from severa varicos vains and could not wear the heavier support stockings previously purchased. She was able to put these ones herself without any struggle. The relief was almost immediate. Thank you for a great product.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Myrtle Beach,SC on Sunday, May 2, 2010
About me: I am a cosmetologist
A MUST BUY......I love !
Obviously, in my profession I stand all the time. I am 41 and have had sclerotherapy (spider veins) done 3 times! Cost around $3,000.00 total. I often wonder how much I could have saved if I had been wearing compression stockings. I have tried many and I LOVE these. I also bought Sheer Support Thigh Hi (#A108) and love them as well. Not as much compression but great for summertime. It's better than wearing nothing during the hot summer months (and I live in the south). I got my mother to wear them after having a full knee replacement, which helped tremendously. Great for those traveling as well.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in OKC on Thursday, April 8, 2010
Terrific!
These are the best thigh-high stockings I have found. The band keeps them in place, and the light-weight material looks and feels great. Good price too!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Greenville,SC on Saturday, April 3, 2010
Wonderful!
Great support, accurate fit. Easily goes on and off well.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Louisiana on Thursday, April 1, 2010
THEY STAYED UP!
LOVE THEM! I wore them only once(so far) but they stayed up...without me tugging on them all day. They are attractive enough to wear with a dress,and they feel great. I am very pleased with the quality of other compression hose I have ordered from Discount Surgical, and these are equally comparable. You can confidently oprder this brand (Absolute Support) know that the cost, appearance,durabilty and prompt shipment will make you a "come back" customer!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NC on Monday, March 15, 2010
About me: Pharmacist
Best Hose Ever
I have been buying these for the past 2 years. I LOVE them! After my physician recommended wearing compression hose to reduce any complications with long work hours standing on my feet the entire time, I found Discount Surgical. I was so satisfied I never went anywhere else. I actually recommend the site often to my customers. I love the Absolute house brand! I have tried the others and they just do not compare. They last for the correct amount of time for wear without losing form and they really resist runs. They also don't look like compression hose, which is real nice to wear under dresses & skirts without looking like "Grandma". I HIGHLY recommend these hose!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, December 7, 2009
Absolutely great! Support is perfect and they stay in place all day long!
I have worn these now for the past 3 years. I am on my feet all day long and my legs and my knees feel so much better! I now have my 90 year mom wearing them and what a difference in the swelling in her legs! This brand is much more comfortable than the Jobst!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pennsylvania on Friday, November 20, 2009
About me: 61 year-old woman who recently had Endovenous Laser Therapy to correct venous insufficiency
Durable, effective, and far less costly than Jobst
I am so glad I found these stockings. Initially I was purchasing Jobst brand compression hose and have found that these hose are very similar in quality and perhaps better in durability at a much lower price. The support I get from these hose is wonderful and help keep swelling to a minimum and make my legs feel much more lively. I wear them all day, every day.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%