Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe
Model A206
by Absolute Support
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A206BE1 Small Beige
A206BE2 Medium Beige
A206BE3 Large Beige
A206BE4 XL Beige
A206BL1 Small Black
A206BL2 Medium Black
A206BL3 Large Black
A206BL4 XL Black
A206NU1 Small Nude
A206NU2 Medium Nude
A206NU3 Large Nude
A206NU4 XL Nude
Write a Review
(166)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Pennsylvania on Monday, September 16, 2019
Looking good
Like the stockings but because I am on the short side they're a little long and I have to fold the toe of them up into my shoe and it makes it a little uncomfortable. The color is great and the laced toppings stay-in-place so overall I would reorder again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Portland, OR on Friday, July 19, 2019
About me: Mom of 4
Great Fit!
I have been looking for a plus size compression thigh high and this product delivered! I was a bit skeptical at first because they seemed slim in the leg but I had no reason to worry! They fit well and they stayed up without falling down. For the price, quality and comfort this purchase was worth every penny! I have been wanting to wear a shorter dress but could not because I could only find knee-high socks, but these are a game changer. I'm so exited to have the possibility to wear a dress or a skirt. As a plus sized woman it can be challenging to find affordable compression items that fit, but I now have an item I will purchase again and again!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Vida, MT on Wednesday, July 17, 2019
The knee High socks do not work for me as they dig into my legs to much. I do like the Thigh High so
The thigh high stockings work the best for me because they don't dig in. I only wish they had a lighter weight for summer.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, June 7, 2019
Magnificent fit
I like the closed toe stockings. The open toed ones are nice as well but it bothers my feet. These fit me better then another brand of the same size. I just wish that they were a little bit bigger (Longer).
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in West coast on Friday, May 31, 2019
About me: Tall thin
GET THE BEST.....RIGHT HERE
The best ever
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in NJ on Monday, May 13, 2019
Feminine support
The stockings fit well. Good support and compression for being on your feet all day. Fabric is a little stiff. I prefer the microfiber stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MI on Wednesday, May 8, 2019
About me: I am 62 I have to wear compression hose due to Lymphoma and venous insufficiency along with using a Res-Med Machine.
Love these!
It is nice to have a lighter color for summer. They do hold up quite well. I wash them gentle in a bag and air dry. I have to order a large size due to my weight so the feet are too big so I have to fix that.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Kansas on Monday, April 1, 2019
Feel good, but difficult to get on
The stockings fit nicely and feel good when I wear them. They are just very difficult to get on.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Like
I like Them And I will keep buying them even though the foot is a little small but I am a guy and they’re more comfortable than the type for men
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in IN on Sunday, January 13, 2019
Well worth the money!
My cardiologist prescribed thigh high compression stockings (20-30MMhg) because I have orthostatic hypotension. I went to several local pharmacies, but unfortunately, the stockings were not covered under my insurance. The pharmacies had the item, however, they ranged in price from $80-$130. I decided to see what I could find online. I came across discountsurgical.com and found exactly what I was looking for, but the price was far cheaper than what I could find at pharmacies. I think they wre listed for under $25. I was a little skeptical, thinking the stockings would be something I couldn't really use. I went ahead an ordered them, and within a week, I had them. They were PERFECT!! I put them on that day, and have only taken them off to take a shower. I will definitely be buying at least one more pair. The only downside I have found is, just like regular nylon hosiery, they can run! My dog clawed my one day, and snagged them. They are still wearable, but wish they didn't run so easy. I would tell everyone who's looking for compression stockings to shop at discountsurgical.com! You won't regret it!!!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%